Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Pinky Funky Piglet Boutique

@pinkyfunkypiglet

4.9

(252)

Quezon City ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 3y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

Strictly no meet ups,pick up only. Flaws/issues are disclose. If you're serious make an offer, don't waste my time.No to joy reservers, I'll be posting you public.Its a waste of time. No return)refund,no exchanges. Booking should be done by the buyer

Reviews

4.94

(252 Reviews)

2

1

  • cutesymask . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for easy and fast transaction. Very accomodating seller kahit ang dami kong tanong and ang kulit ko ๐Ÿ˜… hehehe. Thank you and God bless.

    How to walk in High heels by Camilla Morton

    PHP 50

  • elmerrosario . review from buyer 1 year ago

    good stuff and good seller

    Swivel sweeper for tiny dust,fur etc.

    PHP 250

  • bookbucketph . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    item is as described! thank you so much ๐Ÿ’–

    Authentic Skechers wedge SALE!

    PHP 700

  • jasmincab . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very nice product. Fast transaction. Seller is kind and friendly.thank you po โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    Bundle of 2 detachable book stand/organizer

    PHP 150

  • chercampos29 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    received the blanket in good condition and had a swift easy transaction. seller was very patient with me... pleased with this deal

    Weave 100% cotton blanket

    PHP 1,800

  • grubkingenterprise . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I love the new set of erasers that I bought!!! Thank you so much!!! I now have a new set to add to my collection!

    Colorful assorted erasers from Japan bundle of 2 packs only Php 200

    PHP 200

  • abhiesadie2219 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Got it sis!๐Ÿ˜ the seller is super nice and very accomodating thank you for the smooth transaction .๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

  • ez_prelovedtoys . review from buyer 2 years ago

    easy dealings with this seller. very responsive. my item was in good condition

    Mannequin Hair Styling Head

    PHP 250

  • bluestocks . review from seller 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast transaction. Paid right away. Thanks for your purchase!

  • aydg_ . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

  • aydg_ . review from seller 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy to deal with โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

  • trxyedlr . review from seller 2 years ago

    napaka bait po ng buyer very mabilis kausap and napaka bait๐Ÿ˜Šโค

  • trxyedlr . review from seller 2 years ago

    very nice buyer, mabilis kausap and mabait โคโคโค

  • carlolsp . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super bait ni seller at madali kausap ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Isukoshi Japan, Waist,tummy portable massage

    PHP 300

  • 09357932977 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super fast transaction

    Nikon 2 burner gas stove

    PHP 150

  • etc_kunings . review from seller 2 years ago

    very nice buyer, pleasant experience dealing with you ๐Ÿ‘. I'm so glad you like them all ๐Ÿ˜Š

    pinkyfunkypiglet Clock Icon 2 years ago

    It's kinda sad, I didn't have them all huhuhu.But seller is nice and accommodating.She even surprised me with cute freebies! Over all,love the deal! Thank you and God bless.

  • lunarpanda . review from buyer 2 years ago

    mabait si seller :) and item is very well kept new in box! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– sa uulitin!

    Native sinamai throw pillow

    PHP 100

  • sparkling_item09 . review from seller 2 years ago

    easy to deal with

  • may_sixtine76 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth and fast transaction tnx a lot good seller ๐Ÿ‘

    Piemonte Lusso laptop/documents bag with strap

    PHP 500

  • lunarpanda . review from buyer 2 years ago

    the doll's in perfect condition and the seller's really nice too! thank you so much!! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    Authentic Bratz PHOEBE i Candy

    PHP 950

    pinkyfunkypiglet Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Nice pose.Love dealing with you.Thank you very much.

ยฉ 2023 Carousell

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan