Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

k

@pinkfairie

5.0

(64)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

🛒 collect mostly tbz pcs! 💌 nm ONLY. mailing done on weekends (or when i'm free) 📍meetups in the WEST unless i happen to pass by certain areas

Reviews

5.00

(64 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

3

  • fryingpans . review from buyer 9 months ago

    seller is super kind and friendly and mailed the pc quickly :D definitely recommend purchasing from them!

    WTS the boyz tbz reveal thrill-ing the stealer pc pob

    S$5

  • unishinwon . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Friendly seller! Was able to wait for me to pay would like to deal with again

    SOLD WTS/WTT the boyz tbz q bloom bloom pc

    S$10

  • storybrooke . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    thanks so much for accomodating to me and being patient with me. seller packed the pc well and efficient !! really appreciate your time

    WTS monsta x mx pc photocard ooak ssq kihyun minhyuk

    S$13

  • hakclouds . review from buyer 10 months ago

    overall very smooth and fuss free deal ! seller was nice and fast in mailing out the items ! items came safely as well ^0^ i hope to deal with you again ^^

    WTS the boyz tbz thrill-ing pob

    S$11

  • superzy . review from buyer 11 months ago

    fast and smooth deal with a nice and friendly seller. was also quick to reply, cheers.

    WTS stayc sumin sieun reusable cup pc

    S$7

  • sfacegray . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very friendly and smooth trade, pleasant dealing with you.

    WTS/WTT the boyz tbz thrill-ing album pc

    S$3

  • piglet.nyeon . review from buyer 1 year ago

    seller is nice and item received in good condition. thank you for selling! 🤗

    WTS/WTT the boyz tbz thrill-ing pob

    S$5

  • sunyukyu . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    it was rly fun communicating w another deobi! rly felt like i made a new friend :) super greatful to hv encountered this seller thru caro! highly highly recommend & i will definitely choose to deal w u once i earn some money hehe 😋❤️❤️❤️

    WTS the boyz tbz thrill-ind md pc sets photocard

    S$7

  • sunwookong . review from buyer 1 year ago

    trader was friendly and really patient! would definitely recommend dealing with them :)

    WTS/WTT the boyz tbz photocard pc

    S$2.50

  • hakclouds . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    thank you for the trade!! super kind and polite buyer,, friendly and polite!! super understanding:) would love to deal with again

    WTS/WTT to1 too running toogether pc photocard

    S$5.50

  • hyjaes . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    buyer made payment promptly and was fuss free! wld deal w again ^^

  • hyunj1n . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast trade! thank you!

  • frostylake . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    smooth transaction! very responsive and friendly seller! item came in great condition with cute packaging! would love to deal with them again (*ฅ́˘ฅ̀*)♡

    WTS/WTT the boyz tbz photocard pc

    S$2.50

  • xinyi_32 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    smooth n fast deal throughout, buyer was rly nice n friendly, thankyou n hope to deal again! hope u like the sleeves!!

  • exoluvz . review from buyer 1 year ago

    pleasant transaction! prompt updates and mailed out the items fast!

    [SHARING] The Boyz PVC Mini Pocket Pc Set

    S$9.99

  • xinyi_32 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    buyer was nice n friendly, thank you n hope to deal again!

  • piiinkuwu . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    item came as shown and seller was very friendly. overall, it was a very smooth transaction :) tysm!

    wts ateez atz unsealed album

    S$5

  • xuminghaomullet . review from seller 1 year ago

    buyer was friendly and quick with replying transaction was really smooth

  • hongvn . review from seller 1 year ago

    nice and friendly buyer ! made payment promptly too ~ would love dealing again ^_^

  • hannah.mirza21 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was very friendly and my items arrived promptly and well packaged. Thank you so much for dealing, would love to deal with you again in future :)

    WTS (price reduced!) svt seventeen mcnd to1 too weeekly

    S$5