Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

PHurniture & Gen Merchandise

@phurniture

5.0

(9)

Bulacan   ∙   Joined 3y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Supplier and Maker of All Types of Solid Woods, Tables and Chairs and Metal Works. Items available: Dining Table Console Table Bar Table Tv rack Shelves Bench Long Table High Table Center Table Metal Furniture Legs Stand and Frames Planks and Slabs

Reviews

5.00

(9 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • niesha.c . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Happy with my table !

    Computer Table in Hairpin Legs

    PHP 6,500

  • gggabre18 . review from buyer 18 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Smooth transaction. Very pleasant to deal with. The console table is just perfect for my unit. It’s well crafted. Highly recommended. 👍😊

    Mini Bar Table or Console Table Acacia

    PHP 3,000

  • cbrivera . review from buyer 25 days ago

    Thank you so much. Recommended Seller ⭐️ 👍 Excellent quality and service (customized) Looking forward to our next transaction salamat po uli.

    Dining Table (chairs not included) 6 Seaters Acacia

    PHP 20,000

  • pjguzman81 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    the seller is very easy to deal with.they delivered a very good product and delivery was prompt...im looking forward to buying again from them again soon

    Bench acacia 2 seaters

    PHP 2,500

  • salemkheira . review from buyer 3 months ago

    easy to deal with..

    Console table

    PHP 2,700

  • -tan- . review from buyer 9 months ago

    thank your for the item. superb quality and well built..

    Furniture Frame, Dining Table Legs, Furniture Legs

    PHP 4,800

  • rachelprichie . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Beautiful custom made bar table and chairs. Seller is very easy to work with. Reasonable price for high quality furniture. We would highly recommend seller.

    Bar Table or Console Table

    PHP 12,000

  • raquel.s . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The item was delivered in good condition. The customed-made console table came out a very elegant and sturdy, and exceeded my expectations. The seller is very kind and accommodating in answering all my questions and requests. Highly recommended. Thanks seller.

    Wood Slab or Wood Plank Acacia

    PHP 7,500

  • lacerbeam . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Beautiful custom-made console table! This seller is very easy to communicate with, and delivered a beautiful, high quality product. Reasonable price for high quality. Highly recommend this seller!

    Bar table or Console Table

    PHP 2,400