Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Pet Foodies

@petfoodies

5.0

(121)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 19d

Verified

Pet Foodies is a Pet Food & Pet Accessories Store. We provide Pet Taxi Services too! Website: http://www.petfoodies.com.sg/ 📸: Tag @petfoodiessg to be featured on Instagram Address: BLOCK 38, TELOK BLANGAH RISE, #01-323 SG 090038

Reviews

4.99

(121 Reviews)
  • inaaayakyda . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was really friendly and helpful. I accidentally transferred my money to the wrong account. However, he was kind enough to direct me on how i can retrieve the money back. Super grateful for that! The cage is really worth for the price! It is sturdy, and the accessories that came with it were super cute! Definitely will purchase from them again :) highly recommended!

  • syvhq . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very responsive seller! Fast replies. Definitely will be buying from him again.

  • sugarkate.sg . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very good seller, items are also good! Highly recommended! 👍👍👍

  • avintageshabbydream . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Recommended seller, with prompt replies Could inform me what i wanted to know about the product.. and was understanding And patient. Thank you!

  • pinkglitter08 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Patient and responsive. Highly recommended!

  • dandan89 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    very patient with my questions.prompt delivery..items arrived in good condition..thanks soo much

  • zenzen88 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Nice seller. Product received as advertised. Thank.

  • hummer-online . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • bdazzleqatz . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very prompt in delivering item as per promised ... thank you for the deal... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • 4isha . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Will definitely purchase from you again in the future! Thank you so much (:

  • edmartm . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very honest. Definitely will buy again from him.

  • caprila . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! The seller even share care tips with me. :)

  • azlin_ar . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Good communication and service oriented. Keep it up! Will order again next time.

  • amzychika . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Fast response even though it's night time and delivery very fast ,even though item just arrived at their place last night,it can be deliver next day.👍👍👍👍👍

  • deevie75 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    great n kind seller thank u so much... fast replies

  • happysales2015 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • hannaah__ . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Good & friendly seller to deal with. Satisfied wif my purchases. Will purchase more frm u in future. Recommended!

  • quarasyie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    my 4th purchase with them.. Great seller to deal with.. highly recommended! Thank you!

    petfoodies Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks alot for your compliment and look forward to your next order.

  • mummamia . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item in great condition & prompt delivery 😊

  • daintysaint . review from buyer 5 years ago

    -•:*'"*:•.-:¦:-•* FABULOUS * -:¦:- * HIGHLY RECOMMEND -:¦:-•:*'"*:•.-:¦:- ‹(•¿•)› º°`°º¤AWESOME SELLER! Thank You°`°º¤‹(•¿•)› º°`° «:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::» THANKS ••A•.•´¯`•.•W•.•´¯`•.•E•.•´¯`•.•S•.•´¯`•.•O•.•´¯`•.•M•.•´¯`•.•E•• .•:*¨¨*:•.A.•:*¨¨*:•.FIVE.•:*¨¨*:•.STAR.•:*¨¨*:•.CAROUSELL SELLER.•:*¨¨*:•.