Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@penandpapers

5.0

(96)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 17d

Verified

Very Responsive

Flexible A) mail (items will be mailed within 48 hours [working days] after payment is made) or B) meet up (to my convenience @ MacPherson MRT Stn)

Reviews

5.00

(96 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • techygeek . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you :)

    A5 Lined Line Notes INSERTS for A5 Agenda Planner

    S$6

  • birbo . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Item is exactly what I have been looking for. It was very nicely packaged. Very fast & responsive seller. Highly recommended. Hope to make more purchases in the future.

    A5 Undated Monthly INSERTS for A5 Agenda Planner

    S$6

  • scj330983 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Went extra mile. Checked in with me after mailing to make sure I teceived the item.

    A5 Daily Untimed INSERTS for A5 Agenda Planner

    S$6

  • haryanizak . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller was really quick to reply my message & also quick to send my items! Thank you! Loving the inserts!!

    A5 Daily Untimed INSERTS for A5 Agenda Planner

    S$6

  • samsim2222 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    pleasant transaction. product was promptly delivered and in good condition.

    A5 Undated Monthly INSERTS for A5 Agenda Planner

    S$6

  • sennaa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly seller! Answered all my queries and was super duper fast with mailing! High recommend 👍

    A5 Daily Untimed INSERTS for A5 Agenda Planner

    S$6

  • aesthetical . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was friendly and efficient! was polite and pleasant to deal with :-) thank you

  • inseupirit . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction. Seller was very prompt and efficient. Highly recommended!

    (Sold out) A5 Master List INSERTS for A5 Agenda Planner

    S$6

  • madiosity . review from seller 2 years ago

    The whole transaction went very smoothly and buyer was friendly, responsive and decisive!

  • wjt03 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Decisive and sincere buyer to deal with 😊

  • eastsidecholo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    wanted the item by today by Qxpress but slots were full. seller was kind enough to send it to my place. nice lad! thanks!

  • pixiedx . review from seller 3 years ago

    pleasant buyer to deal with, thank u!

  • 2hot4u29 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great fuss free deal. Great stuff !!

  • sslfl . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A very responsible seller, deliver the item on time. Communicative thru the chat and responsive with good etiquette.

  • parvs . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very smooth and pleasant transaction. Great racquet!

  • yamahiro_mirrors . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was prompt and easy to deal with!

  • lessleaf . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller. Willing to negotiate. Quick transaction

  • xenerahsx . review from seller 4 years ago

    💯🥇Thank you so much for the super fast and smooth transaction!!

  • xenerahsx . review from seller 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Buyer came all the way to my place to collect item. Thanks so much!!

  • cherry_ana . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Super nice seller, replies very fast! Even came all the way to my block to pass me the item. Item is new as promised :)