Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Party Force

@partyforce

5.0

(66)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 3m

Verified

Not Responsive

Singapore Ready Stocks 🎉 We have the most on-trend party products to bring your special celebrations to life! 🥳 www.partyforce.sg

Reviews

4.99

(66 Reviews)
  • redfleece . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Good product. My second time buying. Fast delivery.

    Pine Cone Bell light for Christmas Decoration

    S$21.90

  • blxckspot . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller!

    Sparkler number candle

    S$5.90

  • blurrrrdawwwgy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great sale of items and will definately deal again. do deal with confidence. cheers

  • paramesmoghan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Super helpful, friendly & excellent communication. Received my items way earlier as expected & the items are of wonderful quality:) Extremely happy with their excellent service!

  • gengwenn . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great communicator! Seller was concise in providing product information. Item received promptly and well packaged.

  • james87yeo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described.

  • ryanchong . review from buyer 3 years ago

    AAAAA+ seller! Swift and smooth deal!

  • jingeez . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller was responsive and extremely accommodating. recommended! thank you for the pleasant experience.

  • unicornparty . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thankyou very much for sending the balloons as a surprise for my gf! It was really beautiful and she loved it! Will definately buy more from you guys!! ☺️

  • sharon_lavelle . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Easy transaction

  • steveaokieeeee . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very good seller. Highly recommended

  • infinitelove4u . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item received in good condition.

  • 2jays . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fuss free transaction. Seller very nice to deal with. The items are of good quality too! Thank you. Will defo deal agin with you. So many nice festive decor items!

  • louisaung . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good

  • Preston8383 . review from seller 3 years ago

    One of the best buyers to deal with

  • carr0thead . review from buyer 4 years ago

    thank you so much! my fiance love it! def recommended!

  • funkykidshouse . review from buyer 4 years ago

    A very great and detail seller to deal with! super love the balloons that i have ordered!

  • pocketfulofsunshine . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with :)

  • mxt.closet . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Nice baloons! My friends love it so much

  • linc88 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Thank you!