Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@onestopgift

5.0

(13)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Not Responsive

🦄OneStopGift 🦄 Good deals up for grab💕 Wholesale welcome!

Reviews

5.00

(13 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • cocktaeil . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast & quick chats! really dealt on the spot and am really grateful for that! thank you for trusting & enjoy the concert!

  • sonnydayz . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thanks for the fuss free and quick transaction.

    TSUM TSUM PLUSHIE | MICKEY DUMBO DONALD DUCK SOFT TOY💕

    S$20

  • mesmerise25 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Seller was genuine and after realising some Faults in the Delivery she made a refund back. Thank you for that as Really trustworthy and much appreciated!

    ⚡️SALE⚡️ T-SHIRT AND SHORTS | ADIDAS | NIKE | TOMMY

    S$65

  • starrythrift . review from buyer 1 year ago

    fast replies!! quick deal made and seller was rlly nice to tel me which items are instock ,, vv happy with my items!! hope to deal with u again :)

    Women Sports Bra

    S$15

  • starrythrift . review from buyer 1 year ago

    received in rlly good condition!! some minor delivery problems but seller assured me ; vv thankful for that!!

    [SET B] SPORTS BRA & SHORTS SET

    S$25

  • chx_browsing . review from buyer 1 year ago

    item received I. good condition, delivery is fast

    [SET] ADIDAS TREFOIL T-SHIRT & SHORTS SET

    S$32

  • wnplvt . review from buyer 1 year ago

    ALL GOOD!!😍highly recommend!!! 🤲🏻💯💯👍🏻

    NIKE - YOU CAN NEVER HAVE ENOUGH SHOES SHIRT

    S$18

  • et209 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast and hassle free! Recommend!!

    ADIDAS MEN SHORTS WITH ZIP - WHITE

    S$18

  • sewchic . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast and smooth transaction!

    Kawaii Sumiko Cereal Bowl | Cute Bowl

    S$15

  • sewchic . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast and smooth transaction!

    [LAST] Peko-Chan Cereal Bowl | Kawaii Milky Peko Chan bowl

    S$15

  • bunnyisme . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good seller. Item received in good condition.

    [LIMITED STOCKS] ADIDAS SHORTS | BLACK / PINK

    S$15

  • a59471e . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very nice and patient seller !! Send me many things to see even i never get didnt show me any bad attitude at all and ans all the questions I’ve asked. Items received in great good condition !! Definitely recommended seller !!! 💕 thanks

    [LIMITED STOCKS] ADIDAS SHORTS | BLACK / PINK

    S$15

  • stitchxx . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Prompt responses!! Thank you for the smooth transaction! (:

    LAUNDRY BASKET | TSUM TSUM / LITTLE TWIN STAR / CINNAMON ROLL / POOH / STITCH LAUNDRY BAG

    S$10