Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Jewel Lim

@one8ternityshoppe

5.0

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

One8ternity Shoppe mainly sells SexyCurve Products. Ms. Jewel is an authorised agent of SexyCurve SG. Also sells pre-loved items, random.

Reviews

4.99

(24 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • friendlyneighborhood . review from seller 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer! :)

  • kindly_heart . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great deal with. Thank you very much. Hope deal with u again. Best wishes to you and your family

  • capricorn_ascendant . review from buyer 2 years ago

    recommended..very,very,very humble and friendly seller.even sent direct to my unit coz i had a very bad fall.very patience ,waiting for my reply thank u so much

    Bengkung Strap SexyCurve Waist Trainer

    S$40

  • mummycarissa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Responsive and friendly seller! Seller was nice enough to meet to my timing for this deal! Thanks babe!

    SexyCurve KokoShake

    S$38

  • nfa_fern . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was friendly and ver accomodating. Item was delivered fuss free. Thank you for the smooth transaction! 🤗

    Waist Trainer by SexyCurve

    S$38

  • 66e1f99 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast delivery,friendly seller. Highly recommended❤️

    Girdle Pants by SexyCurve (M, L & XL)

    S$38

  • ReserveditemsareAVAI . review from seller 2 years ago

    great buyer!!

  • patryalejos . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was very kind and everything was smooth. Communication efficient and prompt payment. Overall was a good experience

  • cheap_bargains . review from seller 2 years ago

    Good buyer to deal with. Thanks for appreciating my items! :)

  • ReserveditemsareAVAI . review from seller 2 years ago

    great buyer=)

  • cheap_bargains . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very nice, decisive and sweet buyer. Hope to deal with you again.

  • yannlinggx . review from seller 2 years ago

    very friendly and sincere buyer:) informed and apologised to me that she was gonna be a little late but it's okay. Overall a pleasant transaction! Recommended too🥰

  • isabelladiaz . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great, sincere seller! Very nice dealing with her! Highly recommended!

  • upandroll . review from seller 2 years ago

    Super friendly and nice buyer!! Was a smooth deal!! Hope to deal w you again!! 😊☺️

  • fiqa_h . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thanku for the fast delivery. just ordered yest and received it today. :)

    Girdle Pants by SexyCurve

    S$37

  • iffah_syafiqah . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly and pleasant seller, helpful and accommodative,

    Waist Trainer (Bengkung Strap) by SexyCurve

    S$37

  • shaynay . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant seller, prompt and very friendly. Thank you for giving me many samples to try. I really appreciate it❤️

    Waist Trainer by SexyCurve

    S$37

  • iseenicegoods . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was helpful in suggesting what I should try..hope the product works..thk u sis again for delivering within short notice..will surely deal with u again..😊✋

    DeTea by SexyCurve

    S$26

  • iseenicegoods . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very responsive..she delivered to my place on the same day..friendly and very nice seller indeed..will deal with u again jewel..thk u😊

    Girdle Pants by SexyCurve

    S$37

  • evanyne . review from seller 2 years ago

    Trustworthy buyer with prompt responses! Highly recommended to all carousellers to deal with her :)