Avatar

Daddy Yankee

@oliveo

3.9

(15)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

3.93

(15 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    monsterjuon review from buyer1 month ago

    a friendly n reliable seller.. recommended to u allz..

    Kyt Helmet

    S$50

  • Avatar
    charlesczy review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is very responsive and accommodating. A+ seller. Items are in very great condition. Will deal again next time. Thanks

  • Avatar
    lejen review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Repeat Buyer. Always such a pleasure to deal with him. Punctual with Prompt Replies. Easy to deal with. No nonsense buyer. Thank you once again for your support. 🙏👍🙂

  • Avatar
    redprune review from seller2 years ago

    Fast and decisive buyer. Appreciate the prompt reply!

  • Avatar
    lejen review from seller3 years ago

    Trustworthy Buyer. 2nd time dealing with him. A gentleman who kept his word. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks bro.

  • Avatar
    lejen review from seller3 years ago

    Fast and Decisive Buyer. Punctual and Friendly. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks Bro 🙏👍🙂

  • Avatar
    bobdigital review from seller4 years ago

    Excellent buyer. Highly recommended. Thanks.

  • Avatar
    devil.jho review from seller4 years ago

    Seems really interested and then made an offer, made me reserved the item for him. MIA the next day and stopped replying me. :/

  • Avatar
    daniel4883 review from seller5 years ago

    A pleasant transaction. Merry Xmas n thk u.

  • Avatar
    abby095 review from seller5 years ago

    He wanted a discount and i allowed a discount, i even travelled from yewtee to khartib to meet at his convinience. He said 5.45pm meet so i reached and he didnt even check his phone, i waited for almost 1hr, but he mia so i went back. After that he told me to continue waiting while he come over, so i waited until 7.30pm. And btw i waited until i gastric. I was nice enough to wait, or EVEN smiled at him! I sold more than 15pcs, bought from supplier all brand new, yet he the only 1 say got issue.

  • Avatar
    gunner24 review from buyer5 years ago

    A person with no intergrity at all. Deal at your own risk!

  • Avatar
    sharazz17 review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    awesome.stuff review from buyer6 years ago

    It was Christmas when I offered him the Psvita. We chatted about the item and I offered him and he accepted the offer. I later told him I would get back to him on when to collect the item as I was going out with my family. When I got home and wanted to discuss on when to deal, I saw that the item was "sold out". I thought the "sold out" was because I offered and he did not want any customers to offer him. But when I asked him, he went MIA. Did not reply to my messages. Very disappointing.

  • Avatar
    onefaceclub review from seller6 years ago

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for shopping with us. If you are reading this, it is safe to say your item has safely arrived and we are delighted to know. It has been a great pleasure serving you online and we hope you will enjoy rocking with your new item.We look forward to serving you in the near future. Don’t forget to keep an eye on the latest updates on our: + instagram page @onefaceclub + facebook page onefaceclub

  • Avatar
    firefly174 review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fast and punctual. Thank you bro for the smooth transaction. Drive/Ride Safely.