Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

OMB!

@ohmybags

4.9

(17)

Taytay Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 5y 5m

Verified

ECQ special offer : PPE/Vitamins/facemasks Authenticity at its finest πŸ’―original & new bags/items STRICTLY FIRST TO PAY IN FULL BASIS ❗Prices may change W/O prior notice ❎NO SWAPPING

Reviews

4.88

(17 Reviews)
  • uniquebeauty . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Got the item on time. Very accommodating seller. Highly recommend!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot ma'am ❀❀ God bless you and looking forward to deal with you again if given the chance. Keep safe and regards.

  • mswise . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Easy, courteous and prompt! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you po again ma'am 😊 God bless you.

  • njblake . review from buyer 3 years ago

    5⭐️ and πŸ‘ to the seller..... smooth transaction.. will recommend to friends.. thank you so much.. maganda daw yong masks sabi nong binigyan ko!!!

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks Ma'am! Authentic bags po tlga bnbenta ko here. But since the ECQ started, I've decided to collaborate with my parents' business sa garment industry to help nadin. Maraming salamat po uli sa tiwala. 😊 Looking forward to deal with you again.

  • charltonlim04 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    This is by far the most transparent and easy to talk to seller ive ever dealt with here. All of the updates regarding your package has been sent to me as PM and you cant get more legit than that. Thank you soo much for this item will surely order again :)

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much Sir!!! God bless you. 😊 looking forward to deal with you again.

  • sefff . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Happiest! Love the bags! Legit. Great Seller. Excellent service. I had problems with my internet connection while I was out of town but she was very patient. The bags was delivered perfectly and promptly. Thank you so much. God bless. Will definitely order again and refer this seller to my friends. Salamat. ☺️

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much Sir!! ❀❀❀ God bless. I really appreciate your feedback. So glad you loved the bags. Til next time! ☺

  • ccruz00 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    easy to deal with

  • jstnsnts . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Prompt seller. Great to deal with!

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks Sir! Looking forward to deal with you again. :) God bless and happy new year!

  • luxesignature . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Super nice ang bags! Love it sis 😍 thank you until next time! πŸ₯°πŸ’ž

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Ola Sarah! Thank you so much for the trust!! Looking forward to deal with you again! I hope you can recommend Oh My Bags to your friends. God bless you always! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

  • adajarpatrick08 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    good quality bagsπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  • kirho26 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    fast transaction easy to deal with thanks sis😊

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the kind compliments. God bless 😊 Glad you loved it.

  • stephanieparas . review from buyer 3 years ago

    100% legit seller, fast transaction and nice seller. Thank ang ganda ng bag super love it! ❀️

    ohmybags Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliments Ms. Steph! I really appreciate it. πŸ’• God bless! 😊

  • radjnrahrzh . review from buyer 4 years ago

    i soo love my Marc Jacobs bag.. smooth and fast transation.. delivered thru grab express and got it in less than 30mins

  • _honeylicious_ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

    ohmybags Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Glad you loved them! Thank you Miss Honey! ❀ Til our next transactions 😍 Hopefully.. God bless!

  • deleted_l5cmnUMQaoQkFjhfNcBW5c . review from seller 4 years ago

    Legit Buyer! Thanks for the smooth transaction. Looking forward to deal with you again. God bless. πŸ€—

  • artsytrinkets . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies and superb follow-up!

    ohmybags Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Aww. Thank you so much sis! I hope you loved it. God bless!!! :) β™₯β™₯

  • amberphils . review from seller 5 years ago

    Fast transaction. Great buyer to deal with! Thanks for the trust. ❀ Hope you love the product! God bless!

    ohmybags Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you for the kind compliments! I really appreciate it. God bless! ❀

  • analizaconste . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt delivery and Item delivered as described. Speedy replies. Thank you. Gid bless