Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Oakley4Life

@o-life

5.0

(35)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(35 Reviews)
  • s2618 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Very accommodating to both timing and place to meet up. Very steady bro. Thanks for the glasses. Love it!

    Authentic Oakley Half X

    S$450

  • c.cqh . review from seller 1 year ago

    efficient!

  • rh999 . review from seller 3 years ago

    fast deal! great buyer!

  • cherryelephant99 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very fast and smooth deal. Nice guy to deal with 👍

  • 491cls . review from buyer 3 years ago

    This is the second time I am making a deal with the seller. As before, he was nice and friendly and easy to deal with. He was punctual and we have a very pleasant transaction. Highly recommended.

  • 491cls . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A very nice and friendly seller to deal with. He is patience, easy to communicate, quick in his response. He also waited for me a couple of days to while I was away before we meet. Items was as described in very good conditions. Highly recommended.

  • zoman . review from seller 3 years ago

    Easy and fuss free transaction. Great buyer. timely meetup. A++

  • honey.lemon.sale . review from seller 4 years ago

    Fuss free transaction, pleasant buyer. Highly recommended

  • j.s.m . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with

  • cherry01 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Responsive buyer and smooth transaction. Punctual for meet up

  • i.am.sugar . review from seller 4 years ago

    Super nice gentleman Fuss free deal Definitely recommend dealing with him again 👍👍👍 buyer

  • happyofhappy . review from seller 4 years ago

    All is good

  • touracojj . review from seller 6 years ago

    Poor buyer, think twice when u sell to this person! Never turned up esp confirmed location and time over a public holiday! Worst of all never even respond after more than 40mins!

  • saltyhamster . review from seller 6 years ago

    Friendly and polite buyer. Punctual and accommodating also, prompt with replies too. Hassle-free transaction! A very pleasant experience dealing. Recommended to deal with!👍🏻

  • _betheboss_ . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you! ☺

  • deehell777 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Very decisive and sincere buyer. Immediate payment. Thanks for the super fast and fuss free deal :)

  • ben.otw.11 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Punctual!

  • sugarloaf . review from seller 6 years ago

    A very nice and friendly buyer who's willing to wait for me. Transaction was smooth and swift! Hope to deal again with you in near future. Thank you so much & hope your kids would love the items 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • agentorange45 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Decisive and fussy free buyer, punctual and friendly too. Excellent buyer! Highly recommended! Hope to deal w/ you again. Tanks and cheers bro! 👍👍👍

  • mumbler178 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great & friendly seller to deal with. Seller went the extra mile to meet up at different location. 👍