Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Nor Fathiah

@norfathiahhh

5.0

(49)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Hi girls! I’m selling my preloved/ new clothes, pants, accessories and so much more!🌺 FOR THOSE WHO OBSESSED WITH JEWELLERY FOLLOW MY IG SHOP @golddiggerrrrrrr (7r)✨

Reviews

5.00

(49 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

  • haniaaron69 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Best seller!

    NEW SHEIN SATIN GOLD SQUARE NECKLINE TOP

    RM15

  • muzammil88 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller to deal with, good quality items, Prompt delivery, Fast response, highly recommended

    BIKINI BOTTOM PANTIES NEW

    RM7

  • gameofthrifts . review from seller 8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Decisive buyer who’s easy to deal with and really friendly too! Thanks for buying with me!

  • amiraariff . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller sent quickly and in good packaging! The item corresponds with description.Thank you, I am satisfied.

    Vincci chunky heels

    RM35

  • roslimn . review from buyer 8 months ago

    penjual yang baik.terima kasih...

    COTTON ON BRA

    RM8

  • sbhim07 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice and great seller.. Easy to deal.. Fast respond... Superb and excellent service.. Very recommended and friendly...

    BNWT LA SENZA SEXY DRESS BRA LINGERIE NIGHTWEAR

    RM60

  • sbhim07 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice seller to deal with. Prompt delivery and the product was in excellent condition 👍👍. Looking forward to deal with you again. Very recommended and friendly service...

    LA SENZA LINGERIE SEXY DRESS RED NIGHTWEAR

    RM60

  • sbhim07 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    A Very nice seller. Willing to consider buyer's offer and negotiation. Recommended and friendly.. Very thankful for your help and service..

    LA SENZA BRA

    RM10

  • Ash_Ayer06 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    👍👍👍👍

  • innovi77 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Fast delivery, good communication and trusted seller! On that basis.. this is 5 star seller!

  • ca.ha.ya . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice person. Recommended seller👍.

  • booknookelle . review from buyer 9 months ago

    SHE GAVE ME THREE CUTE ITEMS ALL IN PERFECT CONDITION!!! ❤️❤️❤️ shes so so patient w my needs and enquiries and shes rlly the best 💋💋💋 the baju a bit longgar for me but its okie moga dimurahkan rezeki selalu

    SEXY NIGHT LINGERIE SECRET TREASURE

    RM18

    norfathiahhh Clock Icon 9 months ago

    💗💗💗

  • 20candles . review from buyer 9 months ago

    trusted seller with prompt service. Nice also.

    WATSON HAIR SERUM

    RM8

  • loveyourself_preloved . review from seller 9 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    This buyer has good patience with me 😭 as I have work continuously these days, she is still willing to wait patiently, wouldn't mind if she give me one star but I'll give 5 stars for her patience ✨.

    norfathiahhh Clock Icon 9 months ago

    🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

  • sibsrack . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Easy to deal with & also easy to negotiate thats very important part🤣 Responsive too ☺️

    YUJA NIACIN BRIGHTENING TONER

    RM20

  • kaerunk . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer made their decision in a quick second and was extremely understanding of my circumstances. Thank you so much for trusting me & highly recommended.

  • www.jak9290 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A very good and kind seller here ^^ Caring and Responsible too. Seller will inform you when she starts mailing it to you and will kindly ask whether you have received your item ^^ definitely would purchase item from this seller again!!!

    BRA

    RM45

  • vikigurl. . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    she was sweet

    KITSCHEN OFF SHOULDER CAMISOLE BLACK CROP TOP

    RM10

  • brg_boy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A very responsive & polite seller. Replies and the delivery was quick. Very easy to deal with!! 😁

    OVERSIZED TEE TSHIRT MNG ACID WASH NOT SO ACID WASH BLACK

    RM20

  • nurulhhmd . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item so pretty,tq

    MNG LINEN SATIN BLOUSE LONGSLEEVE SHIRT

    RM20