Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@nobody017

5.0

(103)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

I am a nobody, I am just looking for some nice collection as my hobby:)

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (103 Reviews)
  • foldtoys . review from seller 22 days ago

    Sincere buyer, thanks for the deal!

  • vivian_vincent . review from seller 23 days ago

    Smooth and steady transaction. Buyer was easygoing. Nice chat with him. Shared his TFs collection as well as mine. 😁 Hope to deal with u again soon. 🤝🙏 Thanks for your support & trust in me.

  • vivian_vincent . review from seller 23 days ago

    Smooth and steady transaction. Buyer was easygoing. Nice chat with him. Shared his TFs collection as well as mine. 😁 Hope to deal with u again soon. 🤝🙏 Thanks for your support & trust in me.

  • wweilun . review from buyer 25 days ago

    Thankyou for the fast deal bro👍👍

    Hot toys iron man mark 85 and Rescue.

    S$700

  • final-eclipse . review from seller 1 month ago

    Amazing guy who is prompt, decisive and shares the same passion for Transformers! 😎

  • marshmellow . review from seller 1 month ago

    Smooth as a whistle. Fine gentlemen with prompt response. Highly recommended. Cheers!

  • kiyaryk . review from seller 2 months ago

    Decisive and responsive ! Highly recommended !

  • tian75 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Decisive buyer with fast response. Thanks fellow collector! ✨✨

    nobody017 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    You’re most welcome, buddy.

  • optimusconvoy . review from seller 2 months ago

    Great buyer!!!

  • optimusconvoy . review from seller 2 months ago

    Great buyer!!!

  • toysremzcollectibles . review from seller 2 months ago

    it's my greatest experience dealing with you bro.. hope you enjoy your Optimus Prime while waiting for Jetfire to arrive. look forward to have more great deals with you via my website 🙏

    nobody017 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Certainly you will , Edwin kudos to you bro:)

  • kiuei . review from seller 6 months ago

    Prompt and accommodating buyer, thanks for the fuss free transaction.

  • kiuei . review from seller 6 months ago

    A decisive and prompt buyer, swift and fuss free transaction. Appreciate it.

  • kkshoppe . review from seller 6 months ago

    Smooth transaction!!

  • gab_st . review from buyer 8 months ago

    thank you. item comes as described. understanding and good seller

    BATTTlE BLASTER WEAPON

    S$80

  • j.hyeo . review from seller 8 months ago

    friendly buyer, smooth deal, enjoy your new off-white pants bud!! 👍🏼👍🏼

    nobody017 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks bud will definitely be wearing it as it is a rare design , once again thank you for the deal.

  • szyang . review from seller 10 months ago

    nice buyer to deal with😊

  • wonderful_infinity . review from seller 10 months ago

    Friendly and Decisive Buyer. Fast and Smooth transaction. Highly Recommended. Stay Safe and Healthy. Look forward to your continual support.

  • jeslintok . review from seller 10 months ago

    Nice and great buyer to deal with. Smooth and pleasant transaction. Thanks for your support and hope to deal with you again.

  • play-e . review from seller 10 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with!👍👍👍👍👍