Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@newborndesign

4.8

(591)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

🚫 😠 angry birds ❌ Refund ❌ minimum orders ✔ 1 to 2 working days,mailing/meetup 💯responsive within the day ✔customer feedbacks and orders ✔registered company Thank you for the support and continue support. We deeply n sincerely appreciated it. :)

Reviews

4.82

(591 Reviews)
  • dewiyus . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller and easy and fuss free transaction. Did the stickers and artwork promptly and My son loved the stickers!! Thank u very much once again! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • mojojii . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with initially but when i ordered the second time she keeps giving me slow replies after i made the payment. i asked for the design but he/she keeps saying will update. waited for around 2 weeks so far for the design yet he/she still has not reply my messages. deal at your own risk! Said will refund payment yet until now no response. Cheated my money and time said will refund lol refund my head. Has been almost 5 months and still have not refunded my money.cheat money only

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you will make the refund instead... we will stop taking in orders as we are quite occupied unless sincere and patient customers. Thank you for your time. We cnt help if customers like to give negative in return. We did our best to accomodate to their convenience and be available to them soonest.

  • krist88888888 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Genuine, sincere and decisive! Quick and friendly in replies! Highly recommended! 👍👍☺

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for the items.. we would like to invite you to like us facebook - newborn d-esign. Have a pleasant day always

  • pipi13 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller asked for payment before proceeding with any artwork, but took almost 2 weeks to complete the order. Had to chase for stickers 2 days before wedding even though started dealing 1 month prior. And obviously lied about the date he/she mailed out the item. If you like lots of stress for a subpar product(stickers are hand cut so the circles are not clean), please go ahead. Otherwise I think it’s worth it to top up money to get assurance elsewhere. Worst carousell transaction of my life.

  • bbamafavdog . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller was friendly and polite ! Wish to buy from her again !

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks lovely buyer. Look forward to deal with you again too. Buyer with a pleasant smile. Glad that you like the stickers. Have a great day! :)

  • flollyme . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller mailed to the wrong address . Very slow reply . State that item was alrdy mailed out . I keep asking for an update from seller for the item from singpost but kept saying theres no parcel that was returned to seller . I paid $250 for it and seller said she/he will only refund me $200 cause item was already mailed . I have been asking for a refund but seller ignored my msg from thursday till now . What kind of attitude is this ? U even wrote my address wrongly and it’s my fault is it ??

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Already mailed out and updated you on the day itself and you said noted... did the necessary and checked with singpost....lost mail is not what we have expected .... You have paid $250 for the amount but we also have spent much time and effort on the 800pcs individually. We dont have time for that again....

  • courage.kindness . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Good seller to deal with!😊 Nice & trustworthy seller who was patient with my quarries 👧 Item packed with care, however edges weren't trimmed straight & not the measurements I've given 😣 Printing was not so good this time round too! Quite disappointed on the 2nd purchase but overall still pleasant deal given that she confirmed with me the printings b4 mailing & the 1st purchase was great! Thanks babe 👍 ❤Recommended❤

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us. Pleasant customer to serve. We hope to deal again. Glad that you like it. Pleasure to serve you and family. Have a pleasant day always :)

  • anaz.beau . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! It was a last minute request but they could make it...Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!😍

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Have a great day!

  • ella_anna . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies.

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Like us facebook - newborn d-esign. Have a pleasant day always

  • rsxxvll . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Thank you for understanding

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks. Hope to deal again. Have a pleasant day!

  • _tlgf . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Fast reply and stickers produced fast. Very satisfied! :)

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant customer to serve. We look forward to deal with you again. Have a pleasant day always

  • charxly . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Pleasant transaction! Thank you!:))

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Like us facebook - newborn d-esign. Have a pleasant day always

  • expandcloset . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Edit : I apologize for changing the feedbacks continuosly , didnt know will keep being on top on ur feedback section but do note i only change when you changed urs on my profile too :) anyways , yup its settled but overall a v bad experience with rude attitude in messages, thanks for the refund but probably not gonna order again cuz of the sticker quality and service :(! Yup im definetely rude to you but i treat ppl like how they treat me :)

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Will report to carousell to settle with them as this person keep on updating feedback when we did nothing to hers. Revengeful mindset when we have already settled everything 2 months ago. She just keep on revising it on our post.What is with the sorry of your revengeful action.Will report to police or her school principal, if she keeps on continously harass us in our post with her keep on updating her feedback! When we did nothing to hers! Since she wants to make it big,we will help you with it

  • sufiashawls . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Veryy efficient and fast delivery.. thank u so much.. i prefer it to be circle (round) bt tis is also perfect for my tarts bottle tq so much once again.. 👍

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Have a great day! Glad that you like it and it fit well! 👍

  • its_leiaaa . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Received the stickers abt 2 -3 days later and seller has speedy replies the stickers were exactly hiw i wanted and wait no more this is the perfect sticker shop to buy frommmm !!!!!!!

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Like us facebook -newborn d-esign. Have a great day always! Look forward to deal with you again! Glad that you are satisfied and happy with the stickers. Our pleasure to serve and to reach out to customer like yourself.

  • dakrritos . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Have yet to receive items but overall had a pleasant transaction Thank you!

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Like us facebook - newborn d-esign. Have a pleasant day always

  • hitheremate . review from buyer 5 years ago

    fast and efficient

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Hope to deal again. Tks

  • planthabitatshop . review from seller 5 years ago

    Very friendly and decisive buyer! Willing to accomodate on the collection venue. Very supportive and hassle-free transaction!

  • doodlerooly . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Thanks for the prompt reply and fast action!

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Have a great day!

  • mdsharifan99 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Speedy replies. Great to deal with . looking forward to future dealings 😁😁

    newborndesign Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for customising stickers with us and for being a pleasant one. Like us facebook - newborn d-esign. Have a pleasant day always. We look forward to future dealings with you too. 👍