Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

🐶nekojam thrift store🐱

@nekojam

5.0

(13)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 4m

Verified

🐶🐱️we sell AS-IS items looking for good homes here! They are expiring or overstocked but good to use, maybe a little dented or imperfect. pick-up at New Industrial Road 〰 💻 shop NEW @ www.nekojam.com ☎️ 62883636 🔊 fb.com/nekojamshop

Reviews

5.00

(13 Reviews)
  • cherrro . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Definitely an awesome seller to deal with! The items was described accurately and delivery was immensely quick. Seller’s service was expeditious, meritorious, and also provided with immediate replies. It as undoubtedly a pleasant shopping experience. Definitely will love to purchase from you again in the near future!! Thank you!! ✨

  • staraveline . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thank you for accommodation. Great seller. 😊

  • sprayinglair . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast replies, wide variety of products and not costly

  • mamatavery . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Awesome...thumbs up seller & recommended to all l must say... Thank you so much for making my feline happy.

  • berber. . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Thank you! Will definitely order from you again.

  • cwwsim . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Thank you!

  • jessc7 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Thanks for the delivery! Pleasant time in the whole transaction🙂👍🏻

  • bakathebanana . review from buyer 6 years ago

    It was a pleasant transaction :)

  • uncle.wee . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Thanks for the good deal

    nekojam Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Hi Serene & husband! That was really nice chat about your new kitten! I hope your furbabies like our recommendation :)

  • amykoh . review from buyer 6 years ago

    self collection with friendly Staff, much cheaper thn retail Shop. thank you seller, will continue to purchase frm you in future.

    nekojam Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you for the kind words, Amy :) We hope your future purchases will be just as enjoyable! And if they aren't, feel free to drop a message here!

  • reasonableone . review from buyer 6 years ago

    I had a great time browsing through the website, the person that replied to me on carousell is really nice and patient with my questioning. Ordered 2 breedercelect bedding and a hamster house :) free delivery indeed if you spend over $59. I got fast replies after direct bank transfer, and the courier service is fast! Contact was made for updates of the items. Great service, will buy again from here!

    nekojam Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much for the nice review @avilistix Been a pleasure serving you! Hope to hear from you soon :3

  • muttsandme . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item received! Thanks!

    nekojam Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Most welcome! :) hope to serve you again!

  • pampered_pooch . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very friendly and responsive... Great experience!

    nekojam Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it :) hope to serve you again!