Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

K Z

@namobudhaya

5.0

(22)

Bukit Mertajam   ∙   Joined 4y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

佛牌只是助力~ 意念和心智才是根本~ 意念强大佛牌力量随之而来~

Reviews

4.95

(22 Reviews)
  • marcelkarming . review from buyer 22 days ago

    Very responsive trader. Details and patience in explanation. Fast acting and abide with promise. Definitely will be my recommended seller. Item carefully wrapping. Good service 👍👍👍

    LP Kalong Bucha make 999 pcs 5inch

    RM2,500

  • mohamadfazli86 . review from buyer 23 days ago

    easy to deal with seller.... the most important thing seller also have to follow up the express status let me to know the parcel are reach from today Recommended Seller, really is 100% trust seller

    4G LTE Mobile Hotspot

    RM50

  • dj.sars . review from buyer 1 month ago

    reply was prompt delivery was fast 👍🏽👍🏽

  • kedesignideas-96369 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good service & patient seller... Prices also reasonable

    LP moon wat ban jan bucha 2543 first batch 9inch

    RM9,000

  • jxing45659 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Friendly & trusted seller. Highly recommended. Nice person to deal with.

    摩利支天佛母

    RM500

  • hanulraj . review from buyer 8 months ago

    easy, fast, friendly and professional seller. Will definitely make more deals in the near future

    Phra Kring 108 Beads Necklace - Lp Kalong

    RM3,500

  • y2j2c5 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    fast response seller and original product!! thank you for helping us that in need!

    山猪牙 12.5cm

    RM75

  • thaixuan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Recommended Seller, really is 100% trust seller. after send out the parcel , seller also have to follow up the express status let me to know the parcel are reach from today , asking me to receiRecommended Seller, really is 100% trust seller. after send out the parcel , seller also have to follow up the express status let me to know the parcel wil reach from today , asking me to received it.Tq Bro

    山猪链

    RM0

  • waisuibohloplop . review from buyer 1 year ago

    smooth dealing , item recived in good condition ,

    Pidta

    RM100

  • waisuibohloplop . review from buyer 1 year ago

    friendly , smooth dealing , recommended seller

    PT THIT 2544 early batch

    RM100

  • cheekong.ing . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good 5star

  • mitmor . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Trusted and Great seller. 👍👍👍 Smooth transaction.

    LP Kalong Elephant 🐘

    RM280

  • andydandu . review from buyer 2 years ago

    trustworthy & genuine person . thank you bro

  • nai8862 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Highly recommended seller! Item was superb. Fast delivery . The seller willing to share his knowledge of the item.

  • andrewquah . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very sincere seller, not push type. Prompt reply.. strongly recommend!

  • shahrul.izhan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Trusted seller, fast response, fast delivery, easy to deal with, highly recomended!

    namobudhaya Clock Icon 3 years ago

    ☺️

  • xvyn. . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very responsive and Item in great condition. Did update me regarding the parcel as I need it quite urgently, thank you!! Overall a pleasant experience

    namobudhaya Clock Icon 3 years ago

    ☺️

  • kkc3tz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very good communication and responsive! Very nice person to deal with! Will deal again in future for sure! AAAAA

    namobudhaya Clock Icon 3 years ago

    ☺️

  • funfairshop . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Nice And Responsible Seller 👍👍👍👍. Recommended 😀😀

    namobudhaya Clock Icon 3 years ago

    ☺️

  • mitmor . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Trusted seller. Prompt delivery and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

    namobudhaya Clock Icon 3 years ago

    ☺️