Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@mylittlecloset

5.0

(39)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Thank you for visiting 😄 No trade please. Meet at Admiralty MRT Station.

Reviews

4.97

(39 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • json55 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great seller

    Giordano Polo Tee

    S$12

  • ctsham2911 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A very good seller to deal with.. fuss free! Recommended! Hope to deal with you again yah 😉

    CNY girls cheongsam

    S$10

  • noengnur26 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    nice bag i love it and very patient the seller ..respon fast also thank you Soo much

    Ladies Bag

    S$15

  • shawesomez . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very quick and easy transaction! I needed the item ASAP and seller was nice to entertain me ! Thank you 💖

  • noodletan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is friendly and punctual. Highly recommended seller!!!

  • ayurichireizhenzard . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great Seller To Deal With It.. Thanks..

  • blessed_enterprise . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Best seller and 5stars for this seller who accommodate my last minute change of timing when my buyer never turn up and I hv exceeded the timing for MRT duration. A big thank you for being so nice and sincere. I am very happy with the book and the seller too.

  • mirzies . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Transaction and communication went smoothly and the item was in perfect condition. Thank you so much!!

  • pneumoniahawk . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • bliss.bash.blast . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Seller was flexible and sent the item by post. Will ne glad to deal again :)

  • art44 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Smooth transaction. Item received as described. Highly recommended. Thanks

  • rudispider . review from buyer 3 years ago

    fast and patient seller

  • teddy1011 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • josue532 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice seller . Fast response

  • avexstar . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • jewelanik . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Great seller to deal with!

  • suji_k . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • gogoinggone . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller. Received top in Excellent condition. Highly recommended!

  • mdindrask . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • bentospecial . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Genuine seller. Thank you.