Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Eli Valdez

@mlvd31

5.0

(48)

San Jose   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (48 Reviews)
  • tracy_ph . review from buyer 1 month ago

    It was a smooth and fast transaction. Seller is very responsive and kept me updated. I got the item within 2 days. It was my first fine jewelry purchase and it did not dissapoint. Thank you & God bless 🙂

    Sale! .20cts diamond stud earring in 18k yellow gold Hong Kong setting

    PHP 3,650

  • iliosab . review from buyer 2 months ago

    thank you for the easy transaction! ✨

    Old Navy Floral Dress XXL

    PHP 450

  • klosett . review from buyer 2 months ago

    pearl super nice and perfect round shape n glossy. legit😀

    Authentic Akoya Pearl earring

    PHP 1,200

    mlvd31 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you so much Mam 🥰🥰🥰

  • iahreidmace . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Super nice ng pearl earrings gaya ni Seller very accomodating and honest ☺️ Next time po ulit ☺️ Thank you 💛

    11-12mm Authentic southsea pearl in 14k gold filled

    PHP 2,500

  • viviansmatias . review from buyer 3 months ago

    nice item! thank you maam 😊

    Gucci belt complete inclusions

    PHP 1,500

  • odaduy . review from buyer 4 months ago

    the item is nice! seller is very responsive. highly recommended! Salamat po!

    Maud Frizon ballet flats

    PHP 480

    mlvd31 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    thank you so much Mam for your kindness and understanding! 😊

  • jade.zen08 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thanks for the fast and hassle free transaction :)

    Authentic Crocs sandals size 9

    PHP 750

    mlvd31 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you Mam for your trust! 🥰🥰🥰

  • zayne945 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Super great buy! I love the item and super bait ni seller, highly recommended. Thanks again mam sa uulitin!🥰

    LV pochette metis damier ebene

    PHP 1,300

    mlvd31 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you po Mam sa trust 😊

  • zayne945 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Super love the items and very kind din si seller, well recommended. Thank you so much sis sa uulitin!🥰

    8mm SOUTH SEA PEARL in REAL 18k gold SOLID GOLD Hong Kong setting with certificate

    PHP 2,750

  • ch2114 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    thank you so much again sis..I am very satisfied with this item..til our next..legit seller and trusted..super kind ;)

    18k pawnable heart earrings saudi gold

    PHP 1,650

  • ch2114 . review from seller 6 months ago

    thank you so much for this transaction :) seller is very kind and generous.legit and trusted.til our next ;)

  • ejlux . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Received item in very good condition. Seller is nice to deal with. Thank you!

    Christian Dior shoulder bag

    PHP 12,500

  • thethriftshop14 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Great deal! 😊

    Michael Kors handbag

    PHP 1,650

  • j.ann0325 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    salamat po! sa uulitin... 😉

  • j.ann0325 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    super ganda ng items nya. almost excellent condition. thank you! 💯👍

  • j.ann0325 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    legit seller. smooth transaction. well-packaged items. salamat po! til nxt time...🥰🙏

  • zoemymelody1 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very very accommodating! One of the best sellers!!! Thank you so much! It had a defect and she even went out her way to refund and get it back to have it repaired!

    FUJI ZOOM CARDIA 900 DATE film cam

    PHP 3,500

  • bonsaiart . review from seller 9 months ago

    Nice to transact with No hassle and madaling kausap Thank u Sis for your purchase Looking forward to transact w u again God bless and stay safe❤️❤️❤️

  • all_about_fab . review from buyer 11 months ago

    The earrings are worth it! 😍 Thank you so much, Ms ELi!🤗 Super honest and nice seller! She even gave me a freebie! Fast transaction with her given the pandemic and our location. I truly recommend her page! 💕

  • all_about_fab . review from buyer 11 months ago

    The seller is legit!💯 She is kind and patient. Answered all my inquiries and kakulitan. The item is in excellent condition! Packaged carefully and shipping was swift! Will purchase again!💕