Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Roselle Panganiban

@minirooftopgarden

4.9

(32)

Bulacan   ∙   Joined 1y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hello plant lovers💕Feel Free to Send a message ✔️ 💌 Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MiniRooftopGarden/ Location:Meycauayan, Bulacan 15days reservation With FREEBIES ‼️ ❌Strictly no Cancellation or Refund❌ 🥰💖Happy planting🥰🌱🌻🌺

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (32 Reviews)
  • violettchotchke 2 months ago

    I’m a repeat customer na. Very happy with my plants and so is my son with his. Thank you, Roselle!💚

  • junnieg 2 months ago

    The seller is so convenient to talk and very understandable.

    Buy 1 Red Chandang Aglaonema Get 1 Alocasia Nigra for FREE ‼️

    PHP 480

  • violettchotchke 3 months ago

    If I could give her 10 stars, I would! I’m so happy dealing w/ Roselle. Among the very best sellers I’ve ever encountered. Very sincere,may genuine concern. She arranged the delivery herself. I paid so little because pinagkasya niya sa motorcycle delivery box the small tree I bought from her. It was secured so well na there was no hassle to the driver. Plant arrived upright w/ no signs of wilting.

  • mychowakira 4 months ago

    Super nice and healthy 🌱 🪴 super love it. Seller is very nice and patience as well. Thank you 😊

    Galaxy Syngonium

    PHP 250

  • jo_mendoza.1 4 months ago

    I'm really happy kay Seller sobrang accommodating to the extent that she find our exacr location so that the plants will arrive safely. Thank you so much Ms. Roselle. Sa uulitin🙏🏻 Price of the plant is worthy.👌

    Dwarf Chinese Palmera

    PHP 35

  • princessdee_o 5 months ago

    Seller is really nice and easy to deal with.

    Mickey Mouse Caladium

    PHP 150

  • may3c 6 months ago

    Very responsive seller, easy to deal with , plants are well packed plus me freebies. Sobrang nice ni seller highly recommended❤️😍❤️

    Rare Red Angel Aglaonema

    PHP 480

  • marie_ph 7 months ago

    Thank you for the great deal and free plants 💚

    Aglaonema Butterfly

    PHP 250

  • inouematsu 8 months ago

    Thanks for the plants, especially for the freebies!

    Aglaonema Bundle SALE ‼️

    PHP 250

  • dvanamama 8 months ago

    Very prompt

    Resurrection lily (Kaempferia galanga) Dusol / Aromatic Ginger

    PHP 95

  • har0ngas 8 months ago

    thank you sa plants and mga freebiesss sa uulitin po

    SALE BUNDLE POTTED SYNGONIUM ☘️

    PHP 450

  • theaaxiix 9 months ago

    Second time buying from this seller and definitely not the last. Super happy with my new baby plants! 😍 They got here in perfect condition! 😍 Thank you so much for another hassle-free transaction! And thank you for answering my questions even after the transaction.

    Alocasia Sanderiana

    PHP 250

  • thebaabaashop 9 months ago

    Happy buyer here! Plants are as described. Rochelle is very prompt in replying and honest in telling plant's condition. Looking forward for another transaction! :)

  • jymnd 9 months ago

    Amazing and really friendly seller! 5 stars!!!

    Rare Mayana Coleus

    PHP 100

  • inouematsu 9 months ago

    Very easy to transact with. Till the next transaction. Thank you very much!

    Bundle Sale Take all Plants

    PHP 250

  • trade_manila 9 months ago

    Very nice and accommodating seller. Will definitely order again.

    Bundle D Take all Calathea

    PHP 300

  • theaaxiix 9 months ago

    Bought 4 plants from this seller and they all look healthy and pretty. Seller is also super nice and easy to talk to. She packed my orders properly and had them shipped right away. She also gave me some freebies 💖 Will definitely order again 💖

    Pink Allusion Syngonium Arrowhead

    PHP 180

  • mitzieann 9 months ago

    Sulit na rin for the price. Sana magthrive sya sa garden ko :)

    Monstera Adansonii 🌿

    PHP 150

  • mitzieann 9 months ago

    Cute nung plant :)

    Teardrop/ Scandens Peperomia

    PHP 60

  • mitzieann 9 months ago

    May suhi na yung cuttings :) Thanks.

    Dragon Fruit rooted cuttings

    PHP 35