Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Chic-ing !

@miabunga

4.9

(19)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 8m 4d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

CLEARANCE MODE ! Giving some free clothing & sell preloved at low prices. Yes, i accept negotiation as all stuffs need to let go. Can COD but you need to pay the runner. Based in PJ, Selangor. Chat me ❤️ I give u best price.

Reviews

4.89

  out of 5  (19 Reviews)
  • yummycouture 5 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️

    miabunga 5 months ago

    Lots of loves !

  • yummycouture 5 months ago

    Great experience swapping! Fast replies and gave amazing free gifts. A kind, pure hearted person! Tqsm🥰❤️❤️

    miabunga 5 months ago

    Aww no biggie dear ❤️ You deserved it for being so amazing.

  • yummycouture 6 months ago

    Amazing swap experience! Very fast replies and easy going! Thanks again for the 2 extra items😍😍

    Shiny Brown Knee-length Skirt

    RM5

    miabunga 5 months ago

    Thanks for swapping honey ! 💜

  • lettucie 6 months ago

    seller friendly and no fuss, and even gave free gifts :)

    Mackintosh Philosophy Fold Wallet Used #SellFast

    RM13

    miabunga 5 months ago

    Very easy to deal with ! Speedy payment & fuss-free ❤️ Thanks so much for buying ! Hope can deal again babe

  • 01preloved 6 months ago

    Friendly and lovely person to deal with, thank you so much for swapping your listing with me💓

    miabunga 5 months ago

    Very kind swapper ❤️❤️❤️ Buzz me if you're willing to trade again darl

  • craving.sunshine 6 months ago

    Super friendly and lovely buyer! Thanks so much for your purchase and hope you enjoy your item! It was a pleasure dealing with you. Stay safe 🥰🥰

  • jualanmurah89 6 months ago

    Terjadi perkara tak disangka Tp Alhamdulillah da selesai kan tq ya awk ada rezeki berurusan lg

    miabunga 5 months ago

    I couldve said that this aint a good swapping experience. Bad thing occured on my side while on the other side every single thing was like super fine. But she is very responsible person- refunded the postage fees (i know she should have refund the item price but you know i want to be positive here). Not her fault, I want to be kind 😇 But why give me 4stars when I feel like a victim ? 1. Not refund the item price instead 2. Your item arrived in really bad condition - which is unwearable.

  • oorkedd 7 months ago

    Great service and definitely cute listings!! Super friendly and really helpful! Highly recommended :>

    Stripe Knitwear

    RM7

    miabunga 6 months ago

    Awww 💕 Very supportive buyer ! Highly recommended 💋

  • jualanmurah89 7 months ago

    tak ada gambar tp tq sbb swap item 👏✨😉

    New Push Up Bra Sz 36

    RM20

    miabunga 6 months ago

    Alhamdulillah sis suka item saya 💋 Hope you like the free cloth too 😊

  • reginaphalange_ 7 months ago

    pleasant experience, recommended! ❤️

    #FastSell Uniqlo Green Basic Knit

    RM15

  • glazeallday 7 months ago

    package arrived quickly. items are as expected. thank you!

    Brown Vest

    RM0

    miabunga 6 months ago

    Love this kind of buyer ❤️ Fast desicion & fast payment. Very recommended 👍

  • reginaphalange_ 7 months ago

    pleasant swapping experience! thank you ❤️

  • pumpkinemma 7 months ago

    very nice and easy to talk to. Thank you for swapping with me 🥰

    miabunga 6 months ago

    Very easy to swap with ❤️

  • myra_fifah 7 months ago

    Great seller and good service😍senang berurusan sbb friendly sgt, tq so much dear😘❤️❤️❤️

    #1010Sale One Set Zip Long Sleeve & Pants

    RM35

    miabunga 7 months ago

    Thanks beli dgn sis, dear 🌹 Buyer sangat penyabar & memudahkan seller sangat 👍🏻

  • deezn 7 months ago

    very easy to deal with🥰

    miabunga 7 months ago

    Yay glad to hear that. Same goes to you !

  • deezn 7 months ago

    in love with this sling bag 😍 everything went smooth and she even gave me a cute gift too 💘

    White Chain Sling Bag #SellFast

    RM10

    miabunga 7 months ago

    Glad you love the bag. She is very friendly and very decisive. Easy dealing !

  • deezn 7 months ago

    nice and understanding seller 💗 tysm for swapping with me!

    Garage Two-tone Pastel Shirt #FastSell

    RM20

    miabunga 7 months ago

    Thanks dear 🥰 So happy that I found a great swapper like you here.

  • cdaishah 8 months ago

    Patient seller with respect....

    Leather Bag

    RM25

    miabunga 8 months ago

    Everything went smooth. Just buyer used IBG transfer made me have to wait till the payment really appears on my acc. She liked the bag she bought. Gave her freegift too. Even sent a runner to wait for her till finish working to pass her package. Thanks for buying from me dear.

  • chocncheese 8 months ago

    thanks for fast response 👍🏻

    City Girl Mini Sling Bag

    RM15

    miabunga 8 months ago

    Very decisive & fast payment buyer. She loved the bag she bought. Gave her freegift as an appreciation. Hope can deal with her again.