Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

BubbleGum

@metywie

5.0

(38)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Clearing items!! ^^~ Prefer cash & carry, meet-ups at Kangkar LRT or Rivervale Plaza, delivery can be arranged with additional cost, preferably on East and on my convenience timing. xoxo

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (38 Reviews)
  • luxmen . review from buyer 5 days ago

    very accomodating and good seller!

    Succulents pot

    S$15

  • heelsjunkie . review from seller 18 days ago

    Easy going and decisive buyer, quick to transact and very friendly :)

  • hjohnnynjohnnysy . review from buyer 1 month ago

    great seller, delivered to my area. fast and easy deal.

    Mahjong Set (small)

    S$30

  • adriannefaye20 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Nice seller and very friendly. She goes the extra mile to deliver the item and very patient even though im abit late haha. Recommended

    Blackmores Conceive well gold

    S$35

  • barang_baek999 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    fast deal

    Driftwood tree branch for air-plants : set no. 5

    S$10

  • flowerkitty . review from seller 2 months ago

    So nice to deal with, drove all the way to meet up with me, and very punctual. The shoes look good and comfy on you !

  • gingernlily . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Really fast and sweet seller. Super prompt. Personally delivered my toys. Thank u. 😄

    Angry Birds plush / soft toys

    S$12

  • bezos888 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very kind and friendly seller. Went to my area to send item. Appreciate it alot. Highly recommended. :))

    Blackmores multivitamin for men

    S$40

  • nitsfoulard . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast & hassle free transaction. Seller was sweet enugh to deliver items to my place. 2 thumbs up!

    Driftwood tree branch for air-plants : set no. 6

    S$10

  • nitsfoulard . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast & hassle free transaction. Seller was sweet enugh to deliver items to my place. 2 thumbs up!

    Driftwood tree branch for air-plants : set no. 7

    S$10

  • saccharine_ . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Pleasant to deal with, came all the way to meet at my convenience. Thank u & the shoes is pretty👍🏻😊

  • mummy.tan.52 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    A really very nice, patient n consideration sell.. I will definitely purchase from her again. Have a great weekend ahead😊😊

  • closetof2 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Really great seller! And she was really patient and make it convenient for me. Very fast 😊 thanks dear. Thumbs up, and totally recommended. hope to deal with you again.

    metywie Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks dear! ^^~

  • melovesoccer . review from buyer 8 years ago

    (Repeat customer) - Bought nubra from her for my wife...reason cause this seller simply the best seller...very accommodating with buyer....recommended seller...... :)

    metywie Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanksssss! ^^~

  • rachel.tang.7 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Fast and efficient :)

    metywie Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks dear ^^~

  • butter_hotcakes . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Seller was friendly and efficient. The armband which i bought from her was received in good condition. Will recommend her to friends who want to the arm bands :)

    metywie Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks! ^^~

  • thecheapestbuys- . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great experience! Changed meet up location last minute but she was fine w it and did not add additional charges for delivery of items (:

    metywie Clock Icon 8 years ago

    ^^~ thanks dear

  • janellepreneur . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very friendly and prompt seller! Totally fuss-free! I love dealing with this gal.. so kind and considerate, really made the effort to give me change even if i said it's ok not to. She sticks by her word! Thumbs up. I will not hesitate to deal again:)

    metywie Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks! ^.~

  • ggonce . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Awesome seller!!! Very flexible with timing and location for meet up. Love the top I bought :) hope to deal again!

    metywie Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks dear!

  • liketh_is . review from buyer 9 years ago

    Very fast and efficient service! Friendly and polite ! :)