Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

MarineParade iPhoneiPadiWatchRepair

@marineparade_iphoneipadrepair

5.0

(116)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Repairing all iPhone/iPad/Samsung/Huawei/OPPO/Xiaomi screen crack.LCD problem. Battery replacement. Motherboard problem. Can’t on. Most of the Problem on the Spot do! WhatsApp us:93898769 to deal

Reviews

4.95

(116 Reviews)
  • huaweip30pro . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good item with complete purchase!! Tks 👍

    Huawei P30pro

    S$568

  • technow . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy buyer to work with. Thank you and enjoy your watch!

  • tradetopia . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very friendly seller! reserved the phone for me for 1 whole week. appreciate it boss

    Galaxy fold

    S$1,068

  • shopgaga . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Reasonable mobile resale pricing and good to buy from a shop any issues easier and got receipt.

  • najmi_asyraf . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Come guys support this brotha. Very entertaining. Trusted seller!!!! Good luck brotha. For sure will come again and promote you to others!

  • lelong.queen . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Deal was quick and easy.. Seller is honest and polite very helpful as well... Items were as described.. Pleasant experience... Highly recommended

  • sweetiee . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller very nice and accommodate to my request.. recommended

  • mbappe8899 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller. Fast deal.

  • muhdmustafa . review from buyer 3 years ago

    nice seller, polite and speedy replies, item was described exactly and very straightforward seller! 100% recommended

  • 2lisnest . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller to deal with..

  • shamirulaqil . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Highly recommended !!

  • stellaa.ho.5 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with

  • itemmms . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great and friendly seller

  • growtopiaboy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very friendly and good service. Prompt and skilful.

  • diorhomme . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Had my Samsung phone battery replaced, prompt and attentive service, highly recommended!

  • kirozyboyka . review from buyer 3 years ago

    good seller. able to do my screen lcd on the spot. im impressed. good job !! thank u so much

  • chatswood . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast and good! 👍🏻

  • mhara . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast replies. Battery replacement in few minutes. Recommended. Thank u

  • ocelottt . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very professional. Super fast replies. Got my screen replaced in less than an hour. Recommended. Three thumbs up!! 👍👍👍

  • simplygerry . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very responsive and accomodate all my inquiry. great and fast service. very friendly and even gave me discount . Highly recommended