Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Magic Cameras

@magicameras

5.0

(65)

Baguio   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Photographer | Camera collector Giving a second chance to forgotten cameras. We're located in Baguio, we ship nationwide via LBC. Check our other platforms: IG | @magicameras Tiktok | @magicameras www.facebook.com/magicameras #magicameras

Reviews

5.00

(65 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

18

user-compliments

14

  • ciejenn . review from buyer 11 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Received the item fast and in order! Thank you so much magicamera! I would not hesitate to transact with you again in the future!

    Ricoh Caplio R5

    PHP 1

  • davidjohna62479 . review from buyer 11 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Product was as good as described Great seller!

    Sony DSC-T500

    PHP 1

  • fred.n.ginger . review from buyer 14 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I’m so so so happy with my camera purchase! Seller was super nice, helpful and professional throughout. If you’re looking for a camera, these folk are the ones to buy from. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

    Pentax MX-1

    PHP 1

  • chloe.paredes . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you so much magic cameras for the fast and esy transaction!!! You're the best :DD

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH2

    PHP 1

  • gillato . review from buyer 1 month ago

    smooth & fast transaction! galing pa kp antipolo pero yung shipping niyo from baguio halos 1 day lang. ganda pa ng quality ng cams. would def buy again!

    Sony Cybershot DSC-P51

    PHP 1

  • heavyduty_cages . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Sorry for the late review as I waited until I got the batteries and the SD card. Seller was really accommodating and made sure all my questions were answered. I was buying this for a small business printing in our community and the seller went the extra mile of explaining the technicalities to me. Magicameras is a trusted seller here in Carousell, there's no doubt about that. Thank you, Jose!

    GE X5

    PHP 1

  • arigatenks . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was very easy to talk to. Fastest and easiest transaction I've experienced here, I highly recommend! Camera arrived as stated and came safely after 2 days. Will watch out for my next buy in this shop.

    Ricoh GR DIGITAL i

    PHP 1

  • S4tor1 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    the product is so nice! and the seller is so responsive. they are thorough about your order process. i love it, thanksss!!!

    Nikon Coolpix S3100

    PHP 1

  • phrincezzah . review from buyer 2 months ago

    accommodating, replies fast to inquiries and the item was delivered fast

    Fujifilm Finepix Z3

    PHP 1

  • bathtublawyer . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast and super easy transaction! Will def buy from this shop again 💜

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX78

    PHP 1

  • _mnca . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very patient and helpful seller. Easy to talk to. Thank you so much! ☺️

    Fujifilm Tiara ix-Z nexia 2000 MRC

    PHP 1

  • paulbbdl0120 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller is extremely nice and easy to talk to.

    Pentax Digibino DB200

    PHP 1

  • asns___ . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Considerate seller! Easy to talk to and negotiate with ☺️

    *RARE* Yashica EZ Digital F1230 L

    PHP 1

  • cheonsagui . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I am new to cams hence i’m grateful for the help and patience seller extended to me! Had a grate experience with them in gen <3

    Olympus Camedia D-535 Zoom

    PHP 1

  • iamisabella7d . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Everything is working! The unit is so small I love it! The seller was super nice and helpful! If they try to sell something I like will definitely buy again from this store 😊

    Minolta Dimage XT

    PHP 1

  • h4tdog . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very smooth transaction. The seller was honest and very patient whenever I had questions and even gave recommendations for beginners like me. Thank you so much, looking forward to more purchases :>>

    Olympus Infinity Stylus Zoom Deluxe

    PHP 1

  • sheenadg . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Accomodating seller! Shipped immediately. Super ganda ng quality ng camera! Lovin' the color! Thank you magic cameras! ❤️

    Canon PowerShot A2500

    PHP 1

  • shop.gra . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Really quick with the replies and shipped the item the next day. Thank you for the camera!

    Kodak DC210 Zoom Plus

    PHP 1

  • kylrsty . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Napakaganda ng camera! Received what was promised to me, with freebies pa kahit discounted. Madali at mabait din kausap sila. Will recommend the shop to others!

    DigiLife DDV-M1

    PHP 1

  • ptrcky . review from buyer 5 months ago

    easy transaction