Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@maggimaggie

5.0

(17)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 3y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)

1

5

5

6

6

  • discusr . review from buyer 9 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

    Free delivery super single bed frame

    S$100

  • fleene9 . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Purchased wardrobe from seller and delivery was fast. There was no trouble in accepting payment.

    Free delivery wardrobe/cupboard

    S$100

  • garagesalesghome . review from buyer 19 days ago

    product as described, quick delivery and fuss free transaction. 5 stars seller any day โœจ๏ธ

    Free delivery 10 inches Queen Size mattress (display mattress)

    S$230

  • gingerbread07 . review from buyer 29 days ago

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘great seller n service,understanding seller in my situation ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘thank Q for ur help

    Free delivery Single size mattress (10 inch Max coil brand)

    S$140

  • gingerbread07 . review from buyer 29 days ago

    Very useful for me because the item urgent for me,and the item deliver in well and good stuff๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜love it,n n really appreciate with seller help

    Free delivery wardrobe/cupboard

    S$140

  • kutonglups . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Very accommodating to my many queries and delivery schedule. Purchases are neatly wrapped and handling is professional. Thanks!

    Free delivery IKEA Kallax Shelving /shelves/racks

    S$120

  • 39ers . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent seller, very responsive and very assuring too! Thank you!

    Free delivery 10 inches Queen Size mattress (display mattress)

    S$230

  • blackvendatta . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    super nice guy and entertains to all of my questions that i had for him! very smooth and fuss free transaction. would like to deal again!

    Free delivery 10 door wardrobe/cupboard

    S$240

  • Oygaung . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    it was a smooth deal. price was worth it.

    Free delivery queen size storage bed frame

    S$250

  • heythisismerei . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Swift and friendly seller, item and service is good. Thank you so much!

    Free delivery IKEA Queen Size bed frame

    S$130

  • godlovesu . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Genuine seller...highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    Free delivery cabinet/shelf

    S$120

  • manisha.anamika . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good deal

    Free delivery Queen size Bed frame and mattress

    S$330

  • padesian . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    This buyer will stand by her word. I had bought a claw machine from her and she had it delivered for free. However when the claw machine tripped the power from my home, I told her I wasnโ€™t comfortable with taking possession of it. Instead of being argumentative, she proceeded to work with me to find a solution. I really appreciate such integrity and would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • rhikrk8 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    very responsive seller and we had a good conversation.im happy with the great deal with the seller.. thinks so much โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Free delivery display 10 inch Queen Size Mattress

    S$230

  • smartest.bean . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Pleasant transaction!!! Happi with the deal.tx

    Free delivery Table/desk with storage rack

    S$110

  • lbu007 . review from seller 2 years ago

    A man of good faith and time.Hope deal again.

  • xboxes . review from seller 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast deal with. Hope deal again. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ยฉ 2023 Carousell

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan