Avatar

Fazlin ZamZami

@lynnshoppe

5.0

(55)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 8y 9m

Verified

All Ready Stock! COD AVAILABLE No SWAP! All New Items! 100% ORIGINAL

Reviews

4.96

(55 Reviews)

1

1

  • Avatar
    iself6747 review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great Saller

    VIVO X60 PR0 256GB

    RM1,100

  • Avatar
    amy.lmc review from buyer6 years ago

    Fast response, speedy reply, great seller to deal with. 👍👍👍

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tq dear shopping with me..😙😙

  • Avatar
    hnnnrslm review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Punctual! Speedy replies.

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 6 years ago

    TQSM Dear.. 😊

  • Avatar
    donshafi review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    unicornslimitededition review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Thank you!

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. 😘😘

  • Avatar
    muhdfikrii review from buyer7 years ago

    Item delivered as described . Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dik.. 😊

  • Avatar
    vixtoriaaa review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described and Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies, Thank you dear 💕 recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    TQ dear.. Hope we deal again soon.. 😘😘

  • Avatar
    noodyfashion.co review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Will deal again with you dear 😘😘😘

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq babe..😘 Hope we can deal again soon..

  • Avatar
    nizawar review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. hope we can deal again soon.. 😘😘

  • Avatar
    dtinio2 review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Trusted seller tq

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. Tq for buying.. Hope we can deal again next time.. 😊😚

  • Avatar
    miorhaziq review from buyer7 years ago

    Reply laju, senang nak deal. Puas hati 👍🏻

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq.. Nice deal with u too.. 😊😍😍

  • Avatar
    boxofpreluv review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very nice lady.. 😘😘

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. Hope we can deal again.. Tq shopping with lynnshoppe 😘😘

  • Avatar
    zara_azman review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual!

  • Avatar
    amalin.aisha review from buyer7 years ago

    Hi. Already receive your parcel today. Thankyou miss. Great seller to deal. Recommended seller 🙌👍👍 transaction went well. Smooth. Much love, xoxo Thank you! 💓💕👭

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. hope we can deal again soon..

  • Avatar
    princess_darya review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller!!

  • Avatar
    sasouthapparel review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. hope we can deal again next time.. tq shopping with me..

  • Avatar
    buy.fay review from buyer7 years ago

    I dpaat lambat parcel i but its not her fault. She is just the third person. She is very friendly and tolerate person! Would love to dealing with her again 😊

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. sorry about the late delivered.. 😊

  • Avatar
    Ecozy.co review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!😘

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. hope we can deal again.. 😚😊

  • Avatar
    yjlens review from buyer7 years ago

    Nice to deal with you 😘

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. 😘

  • Avatar
    norhayatingah review from buyer7 years ago

    The items i received were delivered as described. She's a great seller to deal with with speedy replies as well. Thank you so much will buy again from you soon!

    lynnshoppe Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq dear.. 😘😘😘