Avatar

luxury closet

@luxurycloset.shop

5.0

(45)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Goods sold are not refundable

Reviews

5.00

(45 Reviews)

7

9

9

8

2

1

  • Avatar
    luckyolive12 review from buyer5 months ago

    want to purchse again !

    Authentic Burberry Classic Trench Coat

    S$700

  • Avatar
    ktktktktktktktkt review from buyer5 months ago

    Pleasant transaction

    Authentic lv Cotton Jacket

    S$538

  • Avatar
    blackhatjt review from buyer6 months ago

    Seller is very responsive to my enquiries . Also very awesome customer service to help me resolve a delivery issue. Definitely will return to buy more products. Thank you Stephanie!

    Authentic Burberry Classic Check Webbing Shirt

    S$275

  • Avatar
    farizal11 review from buyer7 months ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction. Item is good quality. Highly recommended seller !!

    Authentic Burberry Plaid Worsted Poplin Cotton Shirt

    S$199

  • Avatar
    r.ansh review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller to deal with, explains the listing quite well, and responds quickly. Product is great as well.

    Authentic Canada Gose Down Jacket 08

    S$750

  • Avatar
    girlboss0409 review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I recently purchased a Prada backpack from this seller, and the experience was fantastic. The transaction was smooth and hassle-free, and the seller was highly responsive throughout the process. I’m so satisfied with this purchase that I look forward to buying from her again in the future.

    Authentic prada Small Nylon Backpack

    S$620

  • Avatar
    renasenawi review from buyer7 months ago

    This is my 3rd purchase.Seller is very polte & very prompt in her reply.TQ so much seller🥰😍

    Authentic coach Sky Blue Mollie Bucket 22 Small Bucket Bag Shoulder Crossbody Bag

    S$185

  • Avatar
    liffeous review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great experience and prompt to attend to our requests. Highly recommended! :D Happy wife happy life cheers

    Authentic prada Cini Large Re-Nylon Shoulder Bag

    S$680

  • Avatar
    beautifulthings22 review from buyer10 months ago

    Thanks for the fast response and accommodate according to my delivery timing. 👍 😊

    Authentic coach C5115 Dempsey mini canvas Field Tote 22 vertical tote

    S$150

  • Avatar
    denmarkandwinter review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you for the polo tee, it was as advertised. Perfect fit👏! Thank you for guiding me through the measurements and options available! - the seller makes an extra effort to ensure that the delivery of the product reaches you by the agreed time! I would highly recommend, for authentic goods with top quality service!

    Authentic Moncler 2023 New Style Polo Short Sleeve

    S$235

  • Avatar
    tll23 review from buyer10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I’m very happy with the seller who help to check my size and decide which size to order. The product is as exactly as advertised. The delivery took 2 weeks and arrived in good condition. I’m very happy with this purchase. I shall deal again with the same seller.

    Authentic CD Waist Swing Long Wool Coat

    S$850

  • Avatar
    richiemoo7 review from buyer11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Delivery received after 15 days. Very prompt and responsive chat service. :-)

    Authentic Burberry Square Rider Intarsia Cotton Oversized T-Shirt

    S$225

  • Avatar
    Farmtastic-B review from buyer11 months ago

    Pleasant transaction!

    Authentic balenciaga Bullet Full Tee

    S$300

  • Avatar
    renasenawi review from buyer11 months ago

    seller is very responsive and polite.My 2nd purchase.I am very happy with my purchase.Will purchase again in future.TQ so much🥰😍

    Authentic coach C8417 Dempsey mini canvas Field Tote 22 vertical tote

    S$170

  • Avatar
    scanone review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Received item in great condition. Friendly and trustworthy Seller 👍🏻

    Authentic Burberry Vintage Check Cotton Loose T-Shirt

    S$225

  • Avatar
    sgryoans review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Received the goods in order, seller was very friendly and prompt.

    Authentic prada Classic Double Buckle Shoulder Messenger Bag

    S$880

  • Avatar
    navalmaster review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller, very polite and friendly 😊🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    mooniefive review from buyer1 year ago

    Very friendly, patient seller and great purchase. i love it! ❤️

    Authentic Burberry Kensington version-Heritage Trench mid-length trench coat

    S$720

  • Avatar
    veeveeenne review from buyer1 year ago

    Great item. The jacket is lovely. Friendly and polite seller. Even though unfortunately there was a slight hiccup in shipping this time I was kept updated with prompt communication. Thanks for the help. 😊👍

    Authentic Moncler Anterne Tri-Color Down Jacket Short

    S$480

  • Avatar
    ccqtt review from buyer1 year ago

    fast replies and very patient , item received in good condition 👍🏼highly recommended

    Authentic Burberry Vintage Check Panel Cotton Loose Zipper Hoodie

    S$255