Avatar

@luxluv_s

4.9

(31)

Hong Kong   ∙   Joined 9y 4m

Verified

100% Authentic 100% Shopaholic 🎉New platform for free posting!🎉 Instagram: luxluv_s *Item sold are NOT refundable or returnable*

Reviews

4.87

(31 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    pxluxury review from buyer6 years ago

    Friendly buyer. Love the bag hope to deal with her again!

  • Avatar
    Megan_Tan review from buyer6 years ago

    Beautiful bag from sweet seller, hoping to have more good deal with you in the future ! =)

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you dear keep in tounch!

  • Avatar
    sandztan review from buyer6 years ago

    Responsive and fuss free seller. The bag is lovely. Thanks for the fast deal!

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you dear :)

  • Avatar
    idontgivenchy review from buyer6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction. Speedy replies. Thanks!

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you:)

  • Avatar
    agj23 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Willing to negotiate on the meeting place. Speedy replies. Thank u

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you dear

  • Avatar
    selluntilsiao review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you dear!;)

  • Avatar
    westcloset_id review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Im happy with the item😗😗😗 thanks love

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you dear :)

  • Avatar
    serbaneka_shop review from buyer6 years ago

    Fast response Very communicative sellers Definitely Willy buy from u again

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you dear:))

  • Avatar
    cloud9dree review from buyer7 years ago

    Fast and smooth deal. Authentic bag in very good condition. Hope to deal again 😉

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you dear:)

  • Avatar
    enchantedtree review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very patient because I've change the meeting timing last minute ! Item looks good! Thank u so much!

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you :)

  • Avatar
    qilahrose review from buyer7 years ago

    Item was in perfect condition! Really pleased:))

  • Avatar
    shabell. review from buyer7 years ago

    Very friendly and sweet Seller , bag was in perfect condition . Trustworthy and definitely reliable . Highly recommended !! Thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻😘

  • Avatar
    w3iyang review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    miumiugc review from buyer7 years ago

    Very nice and friendly girl ;) thank you so much

  • Avatar
    nurmayah.isa review from buyer7 years ago

    Prompt in service. Easy to negotiate. Friendly. Hope for more transactions in future.

  • Avatar
    strawberryliciousbaby review from buyer7 years ago

    Lovely seller to deal with, wonderful experience, item is authentic, hope to deal again... seller is highly recommended for being friendly accomodating and patience... thks for the wonderful fast deal babe...: )

  • Avatar
    shopperdom review from buyer7 years ago

    Possible fake bag. I did not proceed to deal with this person because I found her and the Chanel bag she is selling to be very suspicious. She uses a HK number. The authenticity card she provided has a rainbow sheen. She is extremely pushy! Very suspicious. She said she will get HER BOYFRIEND to meet me. As you can see from the comment below, she is also extremely rude.

    luxluv_s Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Nonsense women! I'm using HK number doesn't mean I selling fake, the bag I left it in my SG place, that's y I ask my bf to meet u. I told u come to check it if you don't believe my bag is real. But u just playing MIA. My bag has orignal reciept from CHANEL Store! My bag comes with full set n receipt if this lady still think my bag can be fake, I think this platform n second stuff reli not suit for her. She should pay more money to buy branded stuffs from shop!! Poor lady !!!

  • Avatar
    luxuryedge review from buyer7 years ago

    Very friendly seller :) thumbs up

  • Avatar
    mermaidtailsg review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller item in very good condition! Love the bag so much! Hope to deal with you again soon!

  • Avatar
    tw_2318 review from buyer7 years ago

    Very friendly seller! Bag was in perfect condition. Definitely will deal with her again! 👍👍👍