Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Luxgoods & Fashion Pte Ltd

@luxgf.sg

5.0

(143)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Registered Company in SG 🔥 LUXGOODS & FASHION PTE LTD UEN 202118826H Follow our Tele Channel for exclusive promotions! https://t.me/luxgoodssg For any enq: https://wa.me/6583890304 (Celine)

Reviews

4.99

(143 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

34

user-compliments

14

user-compliments

10

  • i.am.elsa . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    First time purchasing something from the duo.. great experience. Celine is very helpful and friendly, replying all of my questions. Ben came to deliver the bag and showed the bag and ensure serial number and receipt matched. Overall a smooth experience and definitely will repurchase with them!

    22B Chanel Snow White Pearl Crush Vanity Long Rectangle

    S$4,300

  • EikoYumi . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast deal and friendly seller. I am so happy with my purchase and was so lucky to get the last piece! I am grateful that I found Ben and Celine. Thank you guys! 😃

    Prada Re-edition 2000 Mini Terry Furry Faux Fur Bag Black White Pink Blue Yellow

    S$1,450

  • sillyflower . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very pleasant buying experience and Celine is friendly and respond promptly to my queries. Ben delivered the bag and was patient in showing it before transaction. Highly recommended and trusted seller! 👍

    22P Chanel 19 Small Denim (RARE)

    S$7,000

  • eyeletskirt . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Highly recommended! First time and won’t be the last time buying from Celine :) Very sweet and pretty lady who is v understanding too!

    22B Chanel Pearl Crush Mini Rectangular Flap Bag Caramel Milktea Brown Dark Beige

    S$7,990

  • shoptisfied . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Top-notch service from an approachable lovely girl, Celine! Fast response and extremely trusted. She was very understanding when I wanted to do an authentication before purchasing. But the best part is that she provides all the necessary videos and images however you want them! Super patient in replying as well, would LOVE to deal again!!

    22B Chanel Pearl Crush Vanity Long Rectangle

    S$4,300

  • sherley955 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    5 star seller ✨✨✨

    22A Chanel Grey Duma Backpack Lambskin

    S$7,500

  • shop1228 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice transaction, easy to deal. Authentic Chanel

    Chanel Mini Rectangle Flap Bag Pearl Crush Black

    S$7,850

  • mummyloots . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very satisfied with my bags purchased from the liaising with Celine and the delivery from Ben. Service is was really good and I’ll definitely purchase more bags with them. :)

    REVIEWS ✨

    S$0

  • thelemoncloset . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Had a great experience buying from Celine. She is patient towards any queries and replies promptly. My bag was handled very carefully and professionally (by her partner I think) when I was checking during collection. Thank you for the pleasant deal! :)

    22P Chanel Mini Reissue 255 White GHW Aged Calfskin

    S$6,410

  • kchloe. . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Initially I was quite skeptical about buying branded bags online. But Celine knows the item well hence I felt reassured. Ben delivered the bag to me once it has arrived in Singapore. This is my first time purchasing from them but definitely won’t be the last! :) The Chanel vanity is the cutest!!!

    REVIEWS ✨

    S$0

  • ms_saffy . review from buyer 5 months ago

    It was my first time buying a Chanel bag thru’ this channel. Celine was very patient in answering all my questions and I get updates on the delivery. My bag was delivered the next day once it reached Singapore and I get updates once it was delivered to my home. Received full set in very good condition. Would love to deal again. Thank you!

    INSTOCK 🖤 22A Chanel Mini Rectangle Flap Top Handle Pearly Midnight Iridescent Blue LGHW

    S$6,900

  • findingitem88 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Transaction was hassle free and Celine was very patience with my questions as this was my first purchase. Overall highly recommended!

    22A Chanel Coco Small Flap Bag White Black

    S$8,200

  • twoinone.sg . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    V smooth transaction. Was great transacting with Celine. Item was delivered very promptly (within 24 hrs of payment) as it was instock. Ben also helped to check the bag on the spot to ensure the condition when delivering. Overall v pleasant dealing w them. Would love to deal again!

    Hermes Constance 18 Gris Meyer RGHW Stamp U Epsom

    S$21,900

  • kbarbieshop . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Nice seller Delivery service also good :) Finally i get this bag thanks~ 😘

    Chanel Gabrielle Hobo Backpack Small 2022

    S$6,990

  • luvDog . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    2nd buy within a month with Celine and Ben. This time round, the handbag was delivered within 1.5h after the transaction was confirmed!!! AMAZING process⚘️! Super happy!😍

    SALE ✨ Chanel Boy WOC Wallet on Chain Caviar Salmon Pink GHW

    S$3,800

  • smilejoywow . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks Celine for the efficient and professional sale. Appreciate the quick response and understanding . Did a pick-up from Ben for the item, we checked the item and it is as listed. Good seller!

    22S Chanel Large / Medium Heart Bag Black

    S$9,500

  • ufo.bby . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Highly recommend getting your items from them! From paying to collecting, everything was very swift and pleasant! Items were received in good condition. Celine and Ben goes the extra mile to update me about my item’s whereabouts. I love my bag, thank you for such a lovely experience! ☺️

    Prada Re-edition 2000 Mini Terry Furry Faux Fur Bag Black White Pink Blue Yellow

    S$1,450

  • luvDog . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Celine was prompt with her responses and patient. The bag was delivered by Ben the next day at a timing that worked well for me. Super happy with the purchase. Highly recommended.😍

    SALE ✨ 22C Chanel Caviar Mini Square Like A Wallet Turquoise Teal XS LGHW

    S$6,600

  • hmphz . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Celine is very patient and accommodating to my 101 questions. Super friendly too. I’m sooooo in love with the bag. Will love to deal again.

    (Reserved) Chanel 2022 Embossed Black Camellia Chanel Flat Cardholder Black Caviar with LGHW

    S$690

  • joselling . review from buyer 7 months ago

    My purchase was a a mini rectangle with light gold hardware. Though my 1st time buying outside boutique, it was a pleasant one. Super great seller! Everything was perfect. Celine & Ben are responsive. Despite it was a PH, they accommodated to my meeting time. Item was as described with original receipt provided. I will definitely keep their contact for future purchase.