Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Qoo10 seller bags, accessories, deco

@lovenpamperme

4.9

(45)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

👍Highly recommend seller. Qoo10 seller click --> https://www.qoo10.sg/shop/lovenpamperu *By postage or meet up at boon lay only *No exchange Unless send wrong Items *No refund *Not responsible for loss item Free qexpress delivery above $50

Reviews

4.87

(45 Reviews)
  • sunsetkittyreb . review from buyer 1 year ago

    fast deal patient seller thk

    Good chen mooncake hello kitty

    S$65

  • buybuynow . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Speedy replies! Punctual! Thank you again for a great price

  • julia_stary . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Explain the usage and saving the cost. Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described! Speedy replies ! Thank you!

  • zzbabyzz . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great seller, item are in awesome condition.. will buy from her again..

  • kthx_ . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Didn't receive item from seller for more than a month. She said to attach mail proof after I couldn't make it for meet-up, but failed to do so. Claim to have mailed item out but no product was received and no said return mail. Very fishy. Deal at your own risk.

    lovenpamperme Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Is OK for this feedback. Singpost will take 2~21 working days. No point agrue. Forget to attach mailproof, parcel not receive. First customer in my list. Deal with her trustworthy

  • preciouspalace . review from seller 8 years ago

    Thanks nice to deal with u.. Hope to see u again

  • deamikeonline . review from seller 8 years ago

    Thank you for shopping with us. Smooth and fast dealing. Please come again :)

  • maitreesg . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Efficient seller.. item received in gd condition..recommended

  • pinkjcarousell . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Efficient and nice seller. Received items in good condition. Has a great variety of items as well!

  • candy-azy . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Bought Nail Foils from her & have received my parcel on Friday!=) Parcel was neatly packed & sealed tightly, items were in PERFECT condition too!=) Seller is very Nice, Patient & Understanding towards me, I kept trouble her with the Nail Foils designs & was not able to make payment on time but she didn't mind. Its definitely a very PLEASANT dealing experience with her, do support!=) Will buy from you again if I see anything I like!=)

  • applegummy . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Prompt seller!

  • nur.puteri.qushairi . review from buyer 8 years ago

    fast response & efficient..mail out yesterday & today receive..hope to deal with u again in the near future..i love the pink wristlet..^_^

    lovenpamperme Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Wow. That's Really fast via normal sing post. Thanks for the feedback. Appreciate it

  • ivy_ . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Prompt mailing,fuss free and detailed seller. Hope to deal with you again!:)

  • 2angel1king . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Fuss free seller and straightforward... I seek norm mail and received it within a day its been posted out... And the item is legit from the pics n description given. Will definitely support again and highly recommended seller 👍👍👍

  • mikaho . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very prompt seller! Will deal with her again Thank u

  • jennteo . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Item was in great condition. Very prompt delivery. Reply was fast. Fast deal. Will deal again.

  • femzbamz . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Nice and patient seller! Highly recommend! :)

  • jayzz . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Friendly and nice seller :) recommend to buy from her! :)

  • omgmypughies . review from buyer 9 years ago

    Received with ❤ Thanks Feedbacks🌟 Awesome Trustable Patient Kind Fast reply ✌✌✌

  • jccyyyy . review from seller 9 years ago

    Friendly, nice and didn't mind coming to my house to self collect. Hope to deal again! :)