Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@lovefurniture

4.7

(19)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Reviews

4.68

Β Β out of 5Β Β (19 Reviews)
  • lk_dreams βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt and very helpful in replying my queries. Was a pleasant experience dealing with her. Item came exactly as in the pictures provided. Highly recommended.πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Š

    Dressing Table FREE INSTALLATION

    S$150

  • kmorg1688 βˆ™ 2 years ago

    when told seller the dressing table too small after DIY as I don't understand dimensions posted which was in chinese,seller simply replied will feed back supplier and shamelessly/thickskinned can even asked for 5 stars,oh my god,worst seller!

    lovefurnitureβˆ™ 1 year ago

    All the description in English.

  • espoirx3 βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Quick responses & Item delivered personally. Couldn't ask for more ^^

  • bunny.p.jenny βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Fast delivery. Dressing table is nice after finish. Thank you πŸ‘πŸ»

  • muhdsdean βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Responsive seller! Great Deal! Item in good condition!

  • wasps.d βˆ™ 2 years ago

    For the price, the study table is really worth it. It is sturdy, easy to assemble and look very minimalist, just the way i like! Seller responds to my query fast, and I got my table via self collection in less than 5 hrs of dealing. Thanks for the great deal!

  • aminurrahim βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Fast transaction fast response and friendly.

  • phat.phreak βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Pleasant seller. Was not expected it to be delivered personally. So touched by that gesture. Prompt replies to queries too. An asset to Carousell. Recommended. Two thumbs up.

  • erllecy βˆ™ 2 years ago

    The Mini dressing table is just nice for my daughter... Self-Fixing and assembling the dressing table was awesome coz all the parts are available.

  • gellicruz βˆ™ 2 years ago

    I so love my new dresser! Everything's amazing! The transaction with the seller was smooth and nice! She will reply immediately with all your queries. The delivery was fast. Thank you soo much seller! ☺️ Hope I can give you 100% ⭐!

  • MinistryOfStones βˆ™ 2 years ago

    πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • yourstrulybyey βˆ™ 2 years ago

    Transaction was smooth and easy! Very fast & the deal was the quickest I've ever made. Seller was on time and the item is as per described. So happy with my purchase 😊

  • cherriephoebe βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Genuine seller very accommodating & friendly! Highly recommended. Will definitely buy from her again! Thanks ^^

  • aliying βˆ™ 3 years ago

    swift correspondence. super impressed with next day delivery..

  • clutterfree4 βˆ™ 3 years ago

    The transaction was very fast, seller was very efficient and in fact delivered to me on the day of sale! Very impressed. Unfortunately the table is not as stable as it looks in photos (the legs are a little wobbly), and there are a few blemishes on the paint, but I guess for its cheap price you can’t be too fussy.

    lovefurnitureβˆ™ 1 year ago

    After contact the buyer, she said solved the problem already due to her careless.

  • brinelya βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Fast n smooth transactions. Tq Seller!!!

  • srigayatri βˆ™ 3 years ago

    good service!

  • fiametta88 βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Pleasant and accommodating. thank you!

  • duongsin.low βˆ™ 3 years ago

    Superb service. Great product.