Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

JK Home Appliances & Engine Oils

@littlejk

5.0

(13)

Bahau Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

We mainly sell small home appliances and accessories, lubricants for cars and bikes.

Reviews

5.00

(13 Reviews)
  • bluepuppymickey . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Superb excellent A+++++ seller! Extremely helpful and recommended seller!! Great seller to deal with!!! Prompt delivery!!!! Item delivered as described!!!!! Pleasant transaction!!!!!! Speedy replies!!!!!!! Thank you 😊

    littlejk Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks for your kind compliment. Hope we can deal again in future. 😊

  • immay . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Speedy replies and Great seller to deal with! Thank you

    littlejk Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for buying 😊

  • syahrul_shafie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    item received in good condition..nice packaging.. Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! recommended seller! Thank you!

    littlejk Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Terima kasih atas feedback tuan πŸ™

  • missbadabeem . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Item was in great condition. Thank you!

    littlejk Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks for kind feedback. I appreciate it. πŸ˜ƒ

  • matthlukas . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

    littlejk Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Glad to deal with you too. πŸ˜„

  • melllon . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item arrived today in great condition! Thank you so much for a pleasant transaction! πŸ‘πŸΌ

    littlejk Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Tqvm for the kind compliments πŸ˜ƒ Nice to deal with you.

  • bobniza85 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

    littlejk Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Many thanks for the kind review. Hope we can deal again in future ❀

  • thaisingscrapcarbike . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!tqvm

    littlejk Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq for your kind compliments 😊

  • izah_yusof . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Friendly seller. Speedy replies.

  • electroenergizer . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Trusted seller! Kept the stuff until purchased. Prompt delivery! Thanks

    littlejk Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Tq for your kind compliment ^_^

  • zamzurina . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Trusted and cooperative seller. Fast response and delivery. I am searching the panasonic blender Jar for my mother at many places but don't found it. Alhamdulillah.... I found it here. Thank you seller!! :) Very fast response and delivery. This time I bought remote control for my unifi. Happy with it!!! Tq!

    littlejk Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Many thanks for your trust. Hope can deal with you again in future 😊

  • bunnys . review from buyer 7 years ago

    friendly seller. item arrives fast too. recommended!

    littlejk Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you for your kind feedback! Look forward to more dealing with you in future :-)

  • khaichee . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Prompt reply and a friendly seller. Items wrapped and received in excellent condition. πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    littlejk Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Great to hear that the parcel arrived in good condition. Thank you very much for your kind compliment. 😊