Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Alice Lee

@leeeeee.

5.0

(64)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Hi! Relocation sales! Please take a look at my inventory and pm me for more information. All items sold as is and are non-refundable.

Reviews

5.00

(64 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • lorainehew . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Easy to deal and superb nice seller! Thank you for making this transaction smooth.

    DJI Mavic Propeller Guard

    S$2

  • nickaclaus . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing seller! Very friendly and seamless process.

    Bib & Highchair Set

    S$8

  • nickaclaus . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing seller! Very friendly and seamless process.

    Baby Bath Tub

    S$2

  • meowmeowgal . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Recommended!

  • kfmh311 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    items as described. Clear, easy and fast communication. i received the items via post 2 days after we confirmed the deal. thank you very much!

  • yayapple . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Fuss-free transaction.

    Foldable Table

    S$5

  • bluechristopher . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Pleasant transaction, thanks!

  • lyradnat . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Easy going and very accommodating:)

    Love Bonito Dress

    S$5

  • guansoontan1 . review from seller 9 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    nice buyer to deal.with

  • lyradnat . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very friendly and easy going seller, she is prompt in replies and very accommodating to collection times

    Love Bonito Top

    S$5

  • dylanccy . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fantastic deal, very courteous and recommended seller. Cheers! 5/5

  • gooble . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and accommodating person to interact and deal with. Thank you for the pleasant experience. Good luck with the move !! Highly recommended

    Small Pillows / Cushion

    S$6

  • busy_girl . review from buyer 9 months ago

    It was our second interaction and as pleasant as the first. A wonderful Carouseller who was understanding and generous. Once again, thank you very much and all the best in your future endeavours

  • odyssey9 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Kind seller with easy fuss free transaction!

  • Ck.shop . review from buyer 9 months ago

    great seller ,quick and smooth trans. hope can deal with her again😇

    Tefal Iron

    S$20

  • chankwan92 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    steady seller 💯

    Philip Epilator & Sensepil IPL Device

    S$20

  • busy_girl . review from buyer 9 months ago

    A wonderful Carouseller who is both trusting and trustable. Items are authentic and in good condition. Very responsive and thoughtfully made the effort to segregate and pack the items for collection. Thank you very much for the smooth transaction and good deal.

  • jbff26 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Lovely transaction with Lee, I went to pick up the goods, but they were too much for me to carry on my own so she kindly dropped the goods at my place. Excellent communication throughout the whole time. Thank you!

    Baby University ABC's Board Book Set by Chris Ferrie

    S$25

  • goldfish91 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Very friendly and nice buyer. Thank you for accepting my last min request!!

    Picnic Basket

    S$8

  • angelashoppe . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Item received as described. Fast response 👍

    NUNA RAIN COVER - PIPA SERIES

    S$25