Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Laureen Uy

@laureenmuy

4.8

(57)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 4y 6m

Verified

Here to share all my babies with you and hope my items will have a better and greater momma x For Shoppers: BDO / BPI only and you can reserve only for 24 hours.

Reviews

4.84

(57 Reviews)
  • milflores . review from seller 2 years ago

    Excellent buyer. Polite and prompt. Paid immediately. Thanks so much!

  • ybur21 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    So happy with my purchase. Well maintained and well packaged. Thanks also for the freebie surprise 😀

  • thefashionistagal . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for the fast transaction!! Love the strap so much.. and thank you din sa freebie!! till next time po.. stay safe!!😘😍🥰

  • shopaholicskull . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you. I liked it! Cheers! 💀

  • jeriylagan . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Thank you po🙂

  • maekuuh . review from seller 2 years ago

    Had a great transaction with Ms Laureen! Super approachable, decisive and polite. Thank you for your purchase. Stay safe

  • jggg01 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super nice ng watch band ko! 😍 Thank you for fast transaction!💖

  • buds012 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Nice strap. Thank you!

  • nickelcloset . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Super love the item and thanks for the discount. :)

  • nickelcloset . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Prompt delivery and super love the item! Thank you!!! :)

  • paoloalmighty . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item is in a very good condition and the transaction was seamless

  • rubyyyrose . review from buyer 3 years ago

    hindi manlang nilagay na may masya.at ang dami pa😔 tapos may maduming tissue pa sa loob nang bulsa hindi manlang tinignan bago e send yung item.😑

    laureenmuy Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Hi Ruby! This is Laureen-- acid wash ang style niyan hindi siya mantcha. Worn it a couple of times and took loads of ootds for proof. Will refund if you're not happy, but wanted to take time and reply to your comment because I only sell items I know are in good condition. 😊 Thanks.

  • dc.thrifts . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank You!! 🖤

  • galatians614 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item in good condition. She provided option of meet up or shipping. Negotiated for a different (cheaper but reliable) courier but they're set with LBC. Nonetheless very quick to respond & I received item early 👍

  • lovedbyansb . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Love the Champion shirt. Thank you so much! ♥️

  • prettydollph . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Very nice and accommodating. Thank you so much! Til next time!

  • 031415clpa . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very smooth transaction!! love the item ❤

  • mermaidonlandph . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you for the smooth transaction! :)

  • mariapedro . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Till next time...👍

  • eljaycloset . review from buyer 3 years ago

    So cheap yet the item is quite kept well. I like it, fits good on me. Thank you! 👍🏼☺️