Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Kimberryshop2

@kimberryshop2

5.0

(130)

Kuala Lumpur Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

😽Raya Instalment plan from Rm50 🌼Owned by Kimberryshop that have 150 positive reviews over 7k followers 🌼Here for Tory Burch,MK,Furla If coach refer to kimberryshop) 🌼Most picture are actual taken πŸ™€Ready Stock 》200pcs ⭕️Ship out in 1-3 working days

Reviews

4.98

Β Β out of 5Β Β (130 Reviews)
  • kzamhari272 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Seller is accommodating and very pleasant. A definite go to shop in Carousel πŸ₯°

    READY STOCK AUTHENTIC TORY Burch DISTRESSED LEATHER KIRA CHEVRON

    RM530

  • alsbitnit . review from seller 2 months ago

    Prompt respond and delivery on time!!

    🌺READY STOCK AUTHENTIC MJ WOMEN CARD M0013027-619 HOLDER KEYCHAIN WALLET

    RM269

  • kajelkooner . review from seller 3 months ago

    Pleasant deal ,fast delivery n highly recommended sellerπŸ‘Œ

    (02/02/2022)READY STOCK Tory Burch and coach AUTHENTIC MARC JACOBS MJ CARD HOLDER WALLET SLING CROSSBODY BAG HANDBAG bump

    RM50

  • miss.preloved . review from seller 3 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Quick and easy. Will definitely repurchase in the future. Thank you!

    Original Tory Burch Chelsea Convertible Shoulder bag

    RM520

  • kzamhari272 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Very pleasant and responsive seller. Very patient in answering all questions and price offered is reasonable. Won’t be my last time purchasing here 😊

    Ready Stock authentic Tory Burch T monogram jacquard sling bag mini totes

    RM439

  • azlinnor . review from seller 4 months ago

    Trusted seller. Authentic item. I am happy for my purchase. Hope to deal again in future 😊

    Ready stock authentic Kate spade Natalie card holder

    RM269

  • ayunihussin6 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Been searching for this cute card holder/wallet everywhere. Found here! Loving it! Loving the touch of the leather. Thank you! Surely will come back. 😊

    Ready stock mj Marc jacobs M0017143 card holder

    RM239

  • dcwei . review from seller 4 months ago

    Very nice seller.. Prompt response too.. Fast delivery, today payment next 2 days received it.. Been buying from this seller for many many times already.. Confirm trusted seller and highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Ready Stock authentic Tory Burch bracelet bangle gift

    RM169

  • jacquiy . review from seller 5 months ago

    Seller was super prompt and responsive

    Authentic Tory Burch Burch Miller heels πŸ‘  shoes

    RM369

  • wanina312 . review from seller 5 months ago

    Good seller! Fast response n service!!

    READY STOCK AUTHENTIC TORY BURCH WOMEN hobo half moon quilted QUILTED HOBO BAG

    RM530

  • ciarashan . review from seller 6 months ago

    speedy delivery for ready stock send the items are definitely authentic! I bought a coach purse and belt, both are very nice! definitely will repurchase again if there's any item that I'm interested in

    READY STOCK AUTHENTIC TIRY BURCH WOMEN KIRA QUILTED WALLET LEATHER

    RM299

  • gspcrna . review from seller 6 months ago

    Great seller. fast response and smooth transition πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    READY STOCK AUTHENTIC MARC JACOBS MINI BAG

    RM460

  • rowennarbv . review from seller 6 months ago

    seller is so friendly. i love my bag so much! definitely wont be my last purchase with her. direct use it after receive. throw away my old bag hahaha

    πŸ’œREADY STOCK CNY FLORAL TORY BURCH ELLA PRINTED TOTES LYONNAISE FLORAL

    RM350

  • mr.slim . review from seller 6 months ago

    Seller will explain all. Product arrived as expected. Super fast delivery. I like this wallet.. so nice!! Will repeat order from this seller. Seller said it is 100% original, but im not expert in checking. So I trust it is 100% authenthic

    Ready stock authentic Tory Burch Kira chevron mini wallet

    RM290

  • amiraf_ . review from seller 6 months ago

    My bag received in good condition! Had a great transaction process with seller and she even went extra mile in attending my questions about other listing! This is my second purchase with her and items are both authentic 🀍

    Ready stock authentic Coach 82863 Tory Burch T monogram at monogram jacquard sling bag handbag

    RM470

  • jamiesoonwai . review from seller 7 months ago

    Very helpful and kind seller. Attentive to questions and request. Happy to deal with her. Will buy from her again.

    Ready Stock authentic Tory Burch T monogram 87146 jacquard mini totes

    RM439

  • beautybynyna . review from seller 8 months ago

    This is my several repeated purchase from the seller. Product is genuine and no doubt about this seller credibility. So great dealing with her .definitely will purchase again

    Ready Stock authentic Tory Burch Kira chevron Matt crossbody sling bag

    RM550

  • mrsnr . review from seller 8 months ago

    Trusted seller, received bag in excellent condition and i love it so much...Thank you❀

    Ready Stock Marc Jacob’s leather mini totes MJ BEIGE

    RM499

  • belpenny . review from seller 11 months ago

    Fantastic service.Fast response...Item received in good and is authentic.Definely will make purchase again

    Ready stock authentic Tory Burch long wallet

    RM290

  • midotb2uty . review from seller 1 year ago

    Finally I’ve received the item. Sooo happy~ The item well packaged! Legit seller & authentic item. Recommended! Do not hesitate to buy it from KimBerryshop😘😘 Will repeat order someday!