Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Wanita Tamak

@kakbecok

4.9

(83)

Sungai Buloh   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

. . . . . I BUY, I REGRET, I KEEP, I THINK 50x, THEN I SELL ✅ COD SHAH ALAM / SG BULOH ✅ FIRST PAY FIRST SERVE ⚠️⚠️⚠️ BARELY ONLINE DUE TO INTERNET CONNECTION. WHATSAPP FOR FAST RESPONSE ⚠️⚠️⚠️ http://www.wasap.my/60182115911

Reviews

4.94

(83 Reviews)
  • qisha567 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A great seller. Communicate well and helping. Need to wait a lil bit for a reply but nothing major. Will revisit for more stuff.

    kakbecok Clock Icon 3 years ago

    First of all, did you read my ‘bio’? It’s clearly stated slow internet connection and please whatsapp for fast response. Malaysian, please. Don’t be too lazy to read. Purposely wanna ruin my 5 star rating la you girl. Pay RM20 for items that costs almost RM200, but left me quite a negative comment. LOL

  • mossesku . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller, very fast reply and on time.

  • hithere.co . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • jer3myap . review from seller 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • wonderfulynn_wardrobe . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Thanks😘

  • fd_closet . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. We msg, we meet up and we had a really quick transaction. Thank you and nice to meet you 😍💕 im glad that you love your shoes

  • cccccc_c . review from seller 5 years ago

    Super easy buyer to deal with! Ask, made offer and paid in less than 30 minutes 💸😍 Very punctual, fast and efficient. If only all buyers were this easy to communicate with! So friendly and so appreciative also 😍 Hope we get to deal again! 😍

  • nurmn . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • yayasharudin93 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • marliana89 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Thank you!

  • ezza77 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • catladykitty . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described

  • ayu61279 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!!

  • gee.k . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Received my eyelash in gud conditions recomended seller thumb ups..:-)

  • ciksenahponpon . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Sedih dengan sikap seller ini.. Pos brg set dyxy , mist face bocor. Kata nak ganti.dah banyak hari senyap.kalau ambil order bukan main laju balas.bila jadi kes cmni senyap seribu bahasa. Tolong lah jd seller yang jujur dan bertanggungjawab.bknnya murah item ini...mohon selesaikan kes ni dgn segera. TQ. Sekian lama baru nk reply.kesihan kat u..kalau jual brg dropship buat cara dropship. jual produk adik la.kakak la..ckp jela brg org lain. Ok bye ! Ps : Jgn nk kurang ajar sgt dgn cust!

    kakbecok Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Masih x de perasaan malu ke kak? 😧 Muka letak kat mana? 😰 It's been a month and funny how you just can't apologize for something you did. Face me like a grownup woman, don't be a coward. 😉 You treated me like a garbage, you were sooo very rude... yet i still 'served' you like a princess. And this is what i get for being extremely nice? You and I both know what's really happened, yet you still nak jatuhkan i. Hati awk tu busuk sgt sengaja nak musnahkan reputation org eh? 😏 Shame on you. 😄

  • beautyhearty . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Thank you! Prompt delivery!

  • chenggeistore . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • nabmidii . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Thank you!

  • illaniharis . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Speedy replies Thank you!

  • zueraehsan . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very responsive and polite seller. Easy to deal with. Item received in good condition