Avatar

Joy Marius JM

@joymarius_jm

5.0

(617)

Bandar Hilir   ∙   Joined 5y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.96

(617 Reviews)

39

29

38

4

4

3

59

  • Avatar
    thebigoneb review from buyer7 days ago

    Fast delivery and prompt replies!

    RM1 PD1351531 MALAYSIA ( " RADAR NUMBER " ) ( SESUAI KEPADA YANG SUKA MENGUMPUL NOMBOR CANTIK ) SHAMSIAH SIGNATURE (1PCS RM5)

    RM5

  • Avatar
    lovecdmusic2020 review from buyer10 days ago

    Good Seller. Thank You 😊

    KASET - FAYE WONG 王靖雯 " COMING HOME " " ( CP - 2 - 0079 ) POLYGRAM RECORD LTD HONG KONG / SINGAPORE / MALAYSIA - ( ©️ 1992 )

    RM35

  • Avatar
    merd_ review from buyer19 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Trusted seller , really responsive and helpful

    RM1 KP7777772 " ALMOST SOLID NUMBER" ( SESUAI KEPADA YANG SUKA MENGUMPUL NOMBOR CANTIK ) MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM SIGNATURE (1PCS RM48)

    RM48

  • Avatar
    adekhasny review from buyer1 month ago

    TKSIH BRG dh smpai.. Pembungkusan yg kemas.. Trusted Seller 👍👍👍👍

    RM1 PA1243421 " RADAR NUMBER" ( SESUAI KEPADA YANG SUKA MENGUMPUL NOMBOR CANTIK ) SHAMSIAH SIGNATURE (1PCS RM5)

    RM5

  • Avatar
    chekkoti6690710 review from buyer2 months ago

    Fast and secured delivery. thanks

    BRUCE LEE - A LIFE BY MATTHEW POLLY (NEW SEALED ) - RM55

    RM55

  • Avatar
    11.com.my review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I have received the item in excellent condition, making it a valuable addition to my collection. I highly recommend it to all potential buyers out there!

    RM1 MA0000891 " LOW NUMBER" ( SESUAI KEPADA YANG SUKA MENGUMPUL NOMBOR CANTIK ) MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM SIGNATURE (1PCS RM10)

    RM10

  • Avatar
    11.com.my review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I have received the item in excellent condition, making it a valuable addition to my collection. I highly recommend it to all potential buyers out there!

    RM1 EK0002277 " LOW NUMBER" ( SESUAI KEPADA YANG SUKA MENGUMPUL NOMBOR CANTIK ) ZETI AZIZ SIGNATURE (1PCS RM10)

    RM10

  • Avatar
    11.com.my review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I have received the item in excellent condition, making it a valuable addition to my collection. I highly recommend it to all potential buyers out there!

    RM1 DF0003030 ZETI AZIZ SIGNATURE POLYMER SERIES (SESUAI KEPADA YANG SUKA MENGUMPUL NOMBOR CANTIK)

    RM10

  • Avatar
    11.com.my review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I have received the item in excellent condition, making it a valuable addition to my collection. I highly recommend it to all potential buyers out there!

    RM1 MM8877788 " RADAR NUMBER" ( SESUAI KEPADA YANG SUKA MENGUMPUL NOMBOR CANTIK ) MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM SIGNATURE (1PCS RM12)

    RM12

  • Avatar
    11.com.my review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I have received the item in excellent condition, making it a valuable addition to my collection. I highly recommend it to all potential buyers out there!

    RM1 ZA (1PCS), ZD (4PCS),ZE ( 2PCS) AND ZF (2PCS)" MALAYSIA ZETI AZIZ, MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM & SHAMSIAH SIGNATURE SERIES (9PCSRM15)

    RM15

  • Avatar
    teenage_junkies review from seller2 months ago

    Nice buyer 👍

  • Avatar
    ahmedikhwan032 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller yang sgt baik hati.. mudah berurusan,, item sgt cantik 👍

    DUIT - 10 CRUZEIROS 020718 BRAZIL 1961

    RM65

    joymarius_jm Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Terima kasih Tuan

  • Avatar
    dreamhunter88 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Bungkusan terbaik..casing kaset takda crack.. barang betul² old stock punya,15tahun pny kaset...terbaik seller..mantap

    KASET - AKAR " MEMANG BETUL " - ( 2008 )

    RM25

    joymarius_jm Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Terima kasih Tuan

  • Avatar
    ishamalbarad review from buyer5 months ago

    love it!! thank you so much to this seller✨

    KASET - 松田聖子 / SEIKO MATSUDA  – PINEAPPLE (STEREO SU-2) - 1982

    RM10

  • Avatar
    samurai19 review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    terbaik

    VCD-R: MONSTERS OF DEATH "THE ULTIMATE DEATH METAL COMPILATION PART 2 (2005) 2pcs VCD

    RM5

  • Avatar
    erichenry91-52735 review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome seller. Smooth transaction. tq

    CITY OF THE DEAD A NOVEL HWRBERT LIEBERMAN (367 pg) 1976

    RM5

  • Avatar
    limedward941598 review from buyer6 months ago

    the best service

    50 SEN MALAYSIA 1971 ( 3 PCS COMBO RM10 )

    RM10

  • Avatar
    justinliewhw review from buyer6 months ago

    Very good and nice to deal with.

    SINGAPORE TRANSITLINK FARECARD ( 711A - 87 ) RM5 ( GOOD FOR REFERENCE, COLLECTION AND COLLECTORS KEEPING )

    RM5

  • Avatar
    justinliewhw review from buyer6 months ago

    Very responsive.

    SINGAPORE TRANSITLINK FARECARD ( X4 ) 2 IN 1 RM8 ( GOOD FOR REFERENCE, COLLECTION AND COLLECTORS KEEPING ).

    RM8

  • Avatar
    hzqjaafar10057 review from buyer6 months ago

    Terbaikkk..TQ

    COIN ( 1958 H ) - 5 CENTS MALAYA AND BRITISH BORNEO " QUEEN ELIZABETH II " - 1958H

    RM15