Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Joshua Loh

@joshualoh

5.0

(2560)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Stay in Pasir Ris. Work at outram. Travel Sengkang - Pasir Ris often. Due to having 3 toddlers/baby with me most of the time for delivery, I prefer addresses for delivery so I can deliver when I'm more free up.

Reviews

5.00

(2560 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • reb3lle . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Such a great seller! highly recommended! will definitely deal again. thank you!

    Free Delivery Joie Aire Twin double stroller pram

    S$150

  • yapydo . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Quick and fast. Easy to deal with.

  • josh_mungcal . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good seller with free delivery, i got what i need. Smooth deal from the seller!

    Free Delivery Cooler Master Centurion 5 Computer Case with Free Drive + Fans

    S$24

  • hatto_reow . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller is very friendly and flexible! Thank you so much~😆

    Free Delivery Brand New Thermos Stainless Steel Wide mouth Food Tote Flask 750ml 0.75I

    S$18

  • side24991 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller!!! Thumbs up for the rompt reply and smooth deal...

    Free Delivery Brand New Salav Handheld Garments Steamer Pink colour

    S$12

  • all_authentic . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very good seller. Very nice and accommodating! Thumbs up to u!

    Free Delivery Brand New Hello Kitty Carrier

    S$10

  • winniethepuborkia . review from buyer 2 years ago

    really nice seller thanks

    Free Delivery Brand New Neck Rest Hello kitty cushion

    S$5

  • ezfabella . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller to deal very kind and friendly person to delivery item to my place without any charge my kid so loving it the nerf basket ball nett

    Free Delivery Nerf Basketball mini hoop ball

    S$8

  • mrsramesh2909 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller was very fast in responding,he was very accommodating and the the product was what was shown in the pictures provided.ill deal again with the seller.Thank u so much.

    Free Delivery Brand New Clifford the Big Red Dog 3 in 1 Pal. Plush Toy, Soft Pillow & Cozy Blanket

    S$22

  • hporter . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice 👍🏻 seller !

    Free Delivery Brand New My First Crayola Washable Color & Erase Activity Set

    S$12

  • loudtruth . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very attentive seller .. i am very happy.

    Free Delivery Brand New 3 pieces Monkey Velcro hand attachment plushie

    S$5

  • ushayogan7 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller 👍 👏 excellent service caring and very friendly helpful 😀 👍 thanks 😊

    Free Delivery Brand New Disney Frozen Elsa Snowflake Headband Tiara 3+

    S$12

  • sg1986 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with

    Free Delivery Pre Loved 10 pieces of Plushies Soft toy

    S$8

  • cleardeals.buypls . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly guy. Thank you for the plushie :)

    Free Delivery Brand New Panda Plushie Soft Toy

    S$5

  • simplefast . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great service

  • boardgamer_by_night . review from buyer 2 years ago

    genuine seller

    Free Delivery Brand New Compressport Pro Racing Socks V2.1 Trail green

    S$12

  • jm962 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great item and great seller

    Free Delivery Brand New CAT 6 Network Cable Red Color 10 ft 305cm 3.05m length

    S$5

  • apexxx21 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Superb seller item received as advertised plus the delivery recommended seller thank you boss

    Free Delivery Brand New LeapFrog Mr. Pencil's Scribble & Write

    S$34

  • chris.closet . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Deliver the item to me although the item doesn't cost much. Really appreciate your kindness 😊

    Free Delivery Brand New Precious Thots Wedding Certificate Holder

    S$5

  • jrosanah . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great item great price great seller. Thank Q so much.

    Free Delivery Antec TruePower Trio 550 Watt PSU Power Supply Unit

    S$18