Avatar

@johnsionmovers

5.0

(348)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

www.johnsionmover.com PROFESSIONAL MOVER SERVICE mover service start $28 onwards .luggage, Boxes, furniture, house, office, STORAGE, with /without manpower..FREE QUOTATION,BOXES. Direct Call WhatsApp 9238 5843

Reviews

4.98

(348 Reviews)

15

2

18

10

Avatar
rr2007 review from buyer9 days ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Very efficient, punctual and hassle-free service. Smooth delivery! They ask the time for delivery and it's delivered promptly! 😊

Mover and delivery service call 92385843 JohnsionMover

S$28

Avatar
snackshack review from buyer17 days ago

Fantastic service and good turn around time Will definately engage again

Disposal Service /office moving/house moving / delivery

S$70

Avatar
redruby93 review from buyer19 days ago

Very punctual and efficient. Satisfied with their work. Highly recommended. Thank you Willian and Ah Hui for doing a good job. 😊👍🏻

Lorry with tailgate Movers services direct contact Hp: 92385843 Johnsionmovers

S$28

Avatar
lawson113640 review from buyer2 months ago

Two very friendly, honest, hardworking and efficient Chinese young workers. They stick to our arrangements without any problems. Highly recommended, no questions asked.

Mover and delivery service /house moving /office moving /Disposal service /Dismantle and assemble

S$28

Avatar
hawkeyetech review from buyer4 months ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Very efficient and helpful. Even help me check the status of the fridge. Thanks

House Moving /office /Commercial move /Manpower service

S$28

Avatar
barioisbest review from buyer4 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

fast and careful

Avatar
ohmyhobby review from buyer4 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

awesome service for piano delivery. returning cust

Piano Moving services call 92385843 Johnsionmover.

S$28

Avatar
joycek1 review from buyer4 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

I always receive prompt replies whenever I make a query." The delivery is very punctual. I am very pleased with their service. I will definitely contact them again.

Mover lorry Hp:92385843🤗

S$28

Avatar
loy07 review from buyer5 months ago

Efficient and punctual. I highly recommend their service. I message them in the morning and on the same day afternoon they have the item delivered to my place . The price is fair and transparent. They are very friendly and really trustworthy. Will definitely look for your service in future when needed.

Furniture moving /whole house moving /office /disposal service

S$28

Avatar
kraftworkz review from buyer5 months ago

Had a last minute move.those guys came earlier as promised.fast and reliable service!! No question asked.Recommended👍👍

Lorry mover ,we do everyday call 92385843 JohnsionMover

S$28

Avatar
vangelneo2004 review from buyer10 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

A very good experience with this mover. Very responsive and punctual. Not like some movers, surcharge this and that after confirmation. Even suggest options to cut costs especially you have many items but unsure how many trips you require. Would highly recommend this mover for all sorts of transportation. Thumb up👍🏻

Transportation services HP: 92385843 Johnson

S$28

Avatar
al_002 review from buyer11 months ago

Fast and efficient! Enquired the same day and negotiate the quotation to dispose one L-shaped sofa, movers came within one hour and they chop chop done moved the sofa to their lorry, everything from enquiry to moving completed within 2hrs. Highly recommended!

Super Best and Professional moving service Call 92385843 JohnsionMover

S$28

Avatar
.ccp. review from buyer1 year ago

Wonderful service. They were detailed and on time. Will use their service again.

Office /whole house moving service / Manpower service

S$28

Avatar
yanisha107 review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Thank you for accepting the last minute request for moving my item. super fast delivery. Thank you so much. 😊

Office /House Relocation service Pls call Johnsion Mover

S$28

Avatar
quirkyms review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

best transport moving service I've experienced. super prompt response on WA, punctual, updates regularly. v happy to hv found them on carousell I've been recommending to friends.

Office moving service direct WhatsApp 92385843 Johnson mover

S$28

Avatar
fenigelly review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Super impressed with Johnsion’s team. 1. Price compared to market, definitely reasonable; 2. When Johnsion knew I was toggling 2 places and that it would be stressful, offered a lift, super rare amongst movers to be so nice! 3. Johnsion’s staff engaged me and made it a comfortable ride, making sure to drive carefully the whole time so that the goods and I, are delivered safely to the destination 💕

Moving services direct contact 92385843 JohnsionMover

S$28

Avatar
stylemarket review from buyer1 year ago

Fast and hassle free communication. Shelf was properly shrink-wrapped and delivered within the morning itself after it was collected. Will use their services again if necessary. Recommended!

Mover and delivery service /house moving /office moving /Disposal service /Dismantle and assemble

S$28

Avatar
loveystudio.co review from buyer1 year ago

Very accommodating movers! Thank you for delivering my products in good. 👍✨

Professional relocation service / Dismantle and assemble/ with manpower service

S$28

Avatar
mmysmz review from buyer1 year ago

Great professional mover service. Very satisfied their staff and price. Highly recommended!

Mover services/ Lorry / call 92385843 JohnsionMover

S$28

Avatar
loh.joyce21 review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

helpful and friendly movers. handle my items with care and punctual on their time even though i only booked them on the day of moving. thumbs up! will recommend to my friends and family 😁

House mover service call 92385843 Johnsionmovers

S$28