Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@jinteo

4.9

(161)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Not Responsive

Authentic goods only, do not purchase if you've doubts. Meet up mostly at the west, else arranged. No exchange/refund after purchase, pls check properly! Priced to clear, no nego/lowballing! SOLD ITEMS DELETED Not For Fussy Buyer 🙏

Reviews

4.94

(161 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • authenticitem100 . review from seller 11 months ago

    Great buyer.. Thank you !!

  • annjudy73.1 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    fast and fuss-free transaction.. love the dress.. highly recommended seller👍.. thank you☺

    Wedding Evening Gown

    S$50

  • .zu_e_lu. . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Pleasant and decisive buyer to deal with. Recommended to deal 👍

  • kc_laug . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very friendly seller, happy to deal with you again,good recommended 👍👍

    Chanel Bag

    S$1,200

  • kc_laug . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast reply,Sincere seller, smooth transaction,thank you

    Chanel Bag

    S$680

  • ivyli91 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fuss free and fast deal buyer! Thank you!

  • vin_tage2000 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fuss free transaction!!! Genuine buyer!!

  • paw.riffic . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and decisive buyer! Thank you for the pleasant deal :)

  • cluckcluckcountry . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fantastic buyer who’s so reliable and sincere with fast response ! Thanks for making the whole transaction a real Breeze

  • glennwraps . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Smooth contactless transaction. Thank you!

  • medicalassistance4u . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer :)

  • luvblooms . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast replies and shipping. Actual bag looks better than photos. Highly recommended seller 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • wkyippie . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very decisive and responsive seller... Pleasant transaction... Thank you...

  • mystyle@kae . review from seller 3 years ago

    Super Decisive Buyer.Smooth and Fast Transaction.Thank you for your Purchase.😊😊😊

  • clara.ong.18 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly and nice seller! Thank you!

  • fashionkitty . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very nice and polite buyer. Thanks for purchasing from us :)

  • absoluteapparelsaccessories . review from seller 3 years ago

    Nice & Flexible buyer. Fast deal 👍🏽

  • proteam . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller sold us a fake Lady Dior lambskin clutch bag which she claimed it’s definitely authentic! We sent the bag for several expertise review on it’s authenticity & all gave negative remarks! She is not answering my WhatsApp messages! A police report will be made! Carousell will be informed! Pending her refund of our $$$! All Buyers Beware!!!

    jinteo Clock Icon 3 years ago

    ALL my items are authentic. U came to my house to check b4 collecting it. This is vintage- v old pc. With the Dior code behind the tag & its 100% AUTHENTIC. There’s no way u can prove to me its not auth. If u talk to me nicely, I can refund u since u’re buying for ur Daughter & she don’t want it. I undst as a parent cos u’re stuck w the bag. Instead, u ask my Daughter for 2x refund, & parking fee etc blabla. My one meal alr cost $600. Nothing for yr $250 to me.Even my maid dont use fake.

  • ohmypen . review from seller 3 years ago

    Smooth transaction fast free buyer

  • ertce . review from seller 3 years ago