Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

jhana fionah

@jhanafionah

5.0

(435)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (435 Reviews)
  • ayeeonlineph . review from seller 7 hours ago

    Very Nice Buyer and super Baet ni sissy. ❤️ Thanks for purchasing with us. Sa uulitin sissy 🥰🥰🥰

  • hellotel . review from seller 8 hours ago

    An ever so first-rate buyer. Highly recommended. Thank you! 🙏

  • Mila_Makati . review from seller 1 day ago

    Very smooth to transact with. Thank you for the trust.

  • Mila_Makati . review from seller 1 day ago

    Very smooth to transact with. Thank you for the trust.

  • Mila_Makati . review from seller 1 day ago

    Very easy to transact with. Thank you for the trust.

  • autum_08 . review from seller 7 days ago

    Very smooth transaction thank you very much!

  • ideclutter_manila . review from seller 7 days ago

    Buyer is very nice. Thank you po for the smooth transaction. ♥️

  • rose224 . review from seller 10 days ago

    super easy to transact with❣️

  • keanezzz . review from seller 17 days ago

    awesome buyer thanks po till next time God bless

  • thrifties.ph . review from seller 17 days ago

    easygoing buyer thank you for supporting my small business. ❤️

  • thrifties.ph . review from seller 17 days ago

    Very easy to transact to and legit buyer thank you for your purchases ❤️

  • thrifties.ph . review from seller 17 days ago

    Very responsive and legit buyer. Sobra po nakatulong pagbili nyo po ng items sakin.thank you po ❤️

  • thrifties.ph . review from seller 17 days ago

    Kind, responsive and legit buyer ❤️Thank you sp much po for your purchases. malaking tulong po ito sakin. ☺️

  • thrifties.ph . review from seller 17 days ago

    Kind, responsive and legit buyer ❤️Thank you so much po for your purchases. malaking tulong po ito sakin. ☺️

  • rorare_fashionistas . review from seller 18 days ago

    She ordered 3 Pants.. Easy to transact. Kind buyer. No problem sa bayaran madaling kausap. Thank you for support our small business. I appreciate your purchased item with us.Godbless.🙂♥️ RECOMMENDED BUYER TO EVERYONE.🙂

  • rorare_fashionistas . review from seller 18 days ago

    Easy to transact. Kind buyer. Thank you for support our small business. I appreciate your purchased item with us.Godbless.🙂♥️ RECOMMENDED BUYER TO EVERYONE.🙂

  • rorare_fashionistas . review from seller 18 days ago

    Easy to transact. Kind buyer.. Thank you for support our small business. I appreciate your purchased item with us.Godbless.🙂♥️ RECOMMENDED BUYER TO EVERYONE.🙂

  • thedecluterrer . review from seller 18 days ago

    Thank you ma’am

  • thedecluterrer . review from seller 18 days ago

    Thank you ma’am

  • JDWinRTWOnlineStore . review from seller 18 days ago

    Thanks for purchasing to our Online Store. Happy shopping 😍