Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Jane Go

@janelovesvintage

5.0

(28)

Talisay   ∙   Joined 1y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Former Banker • Happy Mom • Aspiring Entrepreneur • Avid Traveler • Vintage Enthusiast

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (28 Reviews)
  • pennyda . review from buyer 15 days ago

    love the bag!

    Coach Vintage Penny Pocket Purse #9755

    PHP 2,500

  • margandres . review from buyer 18 days ago

    Love the bag so much! Thank you for the smooth transaction 🖤

    Fendi Baguette

    PHP 6,500

  • aklat_era . review from buyer 22 days ago

    Bag was in great condition and seller was very accommodating thank you!!

    Coach Vintage Ergo Hobo #9033

    PHP 2,500

  • charmingsinger24 . review from seller 25 days ago

    thank you for your purchase sisss! 🥰

  • jipipau . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Legit seller Super cool at bait ni seller super ganda ,affordable ang bag and i love it! kahit malayo ka sis i just wanna say thank u so much! Long distance doesnt matter kapag alam mong worthy and may quality yung bibilhin mo till next time thanks again!

    Coach Black Leather Nylon Satchel

    PHP 600

  • greensstuff . review from buyer 2 months ago

    The seller was so nice and easy to talk to. It was an overall great buying experience. I'm really thrilled with my purchase!

  • lifeitis . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller's very accommodation with questions; very easy to deal with. Bag's in very good used condition. Highly recommended.

    Dooney & Bourke All Weather Leather Bag

    PHP 2,500

  • taylaminimart . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thank you sis 💗💗💗💗 love your items until next time!!

  • prelovedbyolives . review from buyer 2 months ago

    seller was easy to talk to..

    Dooney & Bourke All Weather Leather Bag

    PHP 800

  • norialyn . review from buyer 3 months ago

    thank you nice ang legit seller. Super ganda ng wallet excellent quality...may diacount ako .bait ni seller

    Dooney & Bourke Kisslock Wallet

    PHP 1,500

  • florence.venice . review from buyer 3 months ago

    In love with this. A very nice addition to my vintage bag collectibles. Seller gave considerable amount of discount as she accepted my offer. Thank you!

    Vintage Elga Beaded Accordion Expanding Purse

    PHP 1,250

  • florence.venice . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Surprisingly bigger than I thought. looks new except for the strap hooks otherwise it seems to me as though it is perfect. Seller very kind and gave considerable discount. thank you!

    Black Carry On Garment Sling Bag

    PHP 1,900

  • mariabadz . review from seller 4 months ago

    thanks for the support❤️

  • joshoti29 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    thank you for the smooth transaction, until next time po ☺️

    MK Jet Set Chain Leather Crossbody Bag

    PHP 1,100

  • krashel05 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    super fast and smooth transaction.

    Fossil Jules Octagon Leather Crossbody

    PHP 2,200

  • lovevintagerph . review from seller 5 months ago

    highly recommended buyer❤️ easy to deal with… thanks for ur purchased enjoy ur new baby. God bless 🙏🙏🙏

  • rubilena . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Super bait ni seller since malapit lang lugar namin hinatid nya na lng ang bag sa store na hindi ko pa nababayaran.. super thank you sis till my next purchase🥰

    Coach raspberry pink burgundy wine leather crossbody

    PHP 1,000

  • fernie017 . review from seller 5 months ago

    legit! had a very pleasant transaction and paid me instantly. thank you so much!

  • simplyjspersonalchoice . review from seller 5 months ago

    Great buyer!

  • mystiqueglam85 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very accommodating seller. love the bag it's beautiful and in good condition.

    Metro City Quilted Sling Bag

    PHP 1,500