Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Foldable bike upgrades & repairs.

@izbikerental

5.0

(99)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSdEgdDjt/

Reviews

5.00

(99 Reviews)
user-compliments

9

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

23

user-compliments

20

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

  • erlee72 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Isaac's service and knowledge of bike mods are exemplary! Can't ask for more of the upgrade he did for my ride. I highly recommend him if you are looking to "zhng-ing" your ride.

    Cheapest 10 /11 speed for foldable bikes , not for internal gear hub

    S$228

  • Aliceinwonderland1211 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Decisive buyer. Self collect super fast as well. Thanks boss

  • iikimchii . review from seller 2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast buyer!

  • alpha8488 . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Sincere buyer and fast transaction.

  • jarvey68 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I will give 6 star rating if have for Mr Isaac. Change my chainring and crankset in best way. Now I got smooth ride using the hollowtech crankset. Very kind and knowlegable about bike staff. Im happy that I brough my bike to him and do some upgrades. Nice service and Im very satisfied. Thanks again Mr Isaac.

    Litepro crankset & chainring, Have u converted yet?

    S$99

  • Harajukucouture . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Change my chainring, RD, shifter and cassette to shimano 105. Issac is patient and took the time to explain every details. Very dedicated person. Thanks for setting up for me 👍🏼👍🏼

    Cheapest 10 /11 speed for foldable bikes , not for internal gear hub

    S$228

  • savewastage . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with! Sincere, decisive and prompt payment. Know what he wants. Thanks for purchase of miniature perfume 👍🏻

  • alamark . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy going buyer! Good and smooth transaction! Thanks for the purchase.

  • a.kwansw . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I will give 6 stars if it's possible. Isaac is truly an outstanding guy. Not only he is passionate and towards his job, he is also meticulous when handling my bike. His after service is also out of this world. He make it a point to come to my place just to fine tune my derailleur. One of the best bike mechanic that I have come across. No regrets sending my bike to him. Great job...!!!

    Shimano Ultegra upgrade for Birdy City Gen 3, GT and Touring+

    S$588

  • azn.c . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Issac is a very patient mechanic, very knowledgable and gave me tips on how to do proper maintenance on my bike. Even went for a test ride to ensure my bike is serviced well. 5/5 service and left as a happy satisfied customer.

    Cheapest 10 /11 speed for foldable bikes , not for internal gear hub

    S$228

  • xingze . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller did a great job with the Tiagra upgrade. Price was very reasonable. Also learnt a thing or 2 while chatting with seller as he worked on my bike. Highly recommended!

    (Promo)Tiagra 10speed upgrade , the minimum standard for foldies

    S$248

  • zoningout . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Easy n convenient. 👍👍👍

    Shimano Deore 11 speed MTB shifter

    S$48

  • moko74 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great and easy to deal thank you

    Shimano Deore 11 speed MTB shifter

    S$48

  • ctrlaltrock . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Upgraded two of my bikes’ crankset with Issac - the best bike doctor in Tiong Bahru! He’s accommodating, skillful and affordable. Highly recommended if you’re looking for bike repair services.

    Litepro crankset & chainring, Have u converted yet?

    S$99

  • jtangoy.ong . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is a very knowledgeable guy. He really knows his stuff well! He also sell his stuff at a really good deal. He is also very willing to share his knowledge with newbie! He also work on my friend bike very professionally! Will recommend others to him . i will trust my own foldie for him to service too! An awesome guy! Thank you for your servicing and help with my friend foldie! Luv it!

    (Promo)Tiagra 10speed upgrade , the minimum standard for foldies

    S$248

  • gsanglan . review from buyer 5 months ago (edited)
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good price and service provided by IZ. will recommend friend to him

    Follow-up review

    did a follow up after 1 week of cycling with the new 11 speed groupset, and Issac helped me re-tune, cleaned and serviced the bike including the BB as well. The original BB was not greased by the seller, and after servicing by Issac, the whole bike felt smoother when I pedaled. Really excellent after sale service by Issac. Two thumbs up.

    (Promo)Tiagra 10speed upgrade , the minimum standard for foldies

    S$248

    Clock Icon 4 months ago (edited)
  • pekgongs . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Just got my 3sixty upgraded to a 54T chain ring with a new hollow crank set today. I am very impressed at the quality and service provided. My man really went above and beyond to not only install a new crank set and chain ring for me but he also help tune my bicycle to a optimum level ! I highly recommend that you go down and get the upgrade it will definitely improve your riding experience!

    Litepro crankset & chainring, Have u converted yet?

    S$99

  • mcjd29 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Isaac was exceptional in every way, from his impeccable service and vast bike knowledge in resolving upgrade related issues to his economical advice on not needing to upgrade any further. Grateful to have found such a passionate man both in bikes and food! p.s. His food recommendations are on point too man! 💯

  • edwardkang94 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very friendly seller

    Selle Royal Respiro Male/Female 5131 with installation

    S$79.80

  • kumfun.elston . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Feel great dealing with seller. Upgraded to Ultegra set. Friendly and professional with his product's knowledge ensuring that all parts are working well.

    Upgrade to 10 or 11 speed for foldable bike (Cheapest in Singapore) and RT451 wheelset. Not for trifold internal gear/external hub(Brompton, BrompNot)(Not for Aceoffix)

    S$238