Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

officialshopping

@itsherthenandso

4.9

(36)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

❤️mrt: cck to je, cck to admiralty! i do not follow back~ only u follow me^^ likes for likes! ^if i miss out people who likes, i apologize! sold items to be deleted (:

Reviews

4.89

  out of 5  (36 Reviews)
  • lovehandle . review from seller 6 years ago

    Dragged for 2 weeks and repeatedly promised to make payment by a certain date but did not do so. Did not take initiative to update me about what is happening either.

  • lovely_paradise88 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    thank you 😊

  • limmyz . review from seller 6 years ago

    Thanks for purchasing, vvv friendly. Hope to deal again, ☺️💕

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    thank you 😊

  • tata.leong . review from seller 6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Hope to deal again anytime soon. TQ and cheers!

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    thank you

  • chinnyplay . review from seller 6 years ago

    Buyer was very decisive and trustworthy! Great buyer to deal with!

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty!

  • shermaine_c28 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Sweet and patience girl. Arrive early for meetup. Thanks for coming down to my place of convenience. 😄😄

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    np, ty!😊

  • pricebreaker . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you for the Decisive + Swift Payment. Highly Recommended!!!

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    thank you!

  • dansue . review from seller 6 years ago

    Sincere & hassle free buyer, fast in making payment. Great to deal! Overall a smooth transaction!!

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty!

  • xiaoyu0512 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Fuss free transaction! Patient and fast reply buyer. Hope to deal with u again!! :)

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty 😊

  • abigail.l . review from seller 6 years ago

    A genuine buyer to deal with. Pleasant with quick reply. Thank u and hope to deal with u again ;)

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty(;

  • chrisyt . review from seller 6 years ago

    Really enjoyed dealing with this buyer, very friendly & cute young lady who keeps her word. Though transaction process was a bit prolonged, she kept her word and the deal was closed eventually without a hassle. She even took the trouble to come all the way to my area to pick up the item. Great buyer, 3 thumbs up! 👍👍👍

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty(;

  • toohype4u . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with and pleasant transaction!☺️

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty(:

  • vynara . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thanks much for the smooth transaction :)

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty(:

  • tisisnotceline . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Came earlier than arrange. Very patient buyer. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    ty .😬

  • alice.unix . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great Buyer to deal with! Highly Recommended! :)

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    thank u 😉

  • thevainqueens . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Friendly and punctual for meetup! Thank you for supporting TVQ! Hope u like ur item! ^^

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    thank u(:

  • lydiabear . review from seller 6 years ago

    Really appreciate the fast and straightforward deal from this buyer! I definitely am happy to have met her! :)😍😘

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    thank u(:

  • lazeplant . review from seller 6 years ago

    super great buyer!!! she has such fast replies and was punctual and flexible and overall it was honestly such a great experience dealing with her!!! thank u so much im so glad u like ur item💋💋

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    hehehe. yea i do like it!!(:

  • tingxx . review from seller 6 years ago

    Buyer was friendly and easy going. She made prompt payment n replies:) although the item she ordered was delayed but she didnt really mind and was still very polite :) Thanks for the deal

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    np! ure punctual as well! hope to deal with u again!(:

  • andreas . review from seller 6 years ago

    Prompt buyer, was very sincere in the item!! I really hope you've had a pleasant experience dealing with me. Thank you for being so patient 😊

    itsherthenandso Clock Icon 6 years ago

    welcome, and thank u for ur fast reply and item as delivered as describe(: