Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

ITcare - Admin

@itc_adm

5.0

(437)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

💻 New / Used Computers Warehouse Sale. 🛠 Service / Repair / Trade In 🔒 Reservation is only confirm when a deposit is placed 📍 LTC Building B, S409958 (outside MacPherson MRT Exit B) ⏰ Open 12PM-8PM, Mon-Sat (by appointment basis) 📱 8500 0092

Reviews

4.99

(437 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

15

user-compliments

25

user-compliments

10

  • mathichandran94 . review from buyer 15 days ago

    very esy to deal,will deal again,⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Apple Retina 13" Macbook Pro + MS Office + 512GB SSD + 8GB Ram

    S$550

  • catz.meow . review from buyer 25 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I am very impressed with the professionalism and service provided by this seller. I'll definitely be coming back to them for my IT needs. Highly recommended!

    Dell i5 LightWeight Laptop + MS Office + LED Keyboard For Cheap Sale

    S$300

  • sherry.na . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Have been a Mac user for years and to swap to Microsoft, I was a total klutz! But the team was so helpful and assisted me in all my queries. Patient to teach me the functions and ensures that I know the basics in operating the system. Very honest and helpful team! 👍🏾Definitely recommend!

    Microsoft Surface Pro Laptop + SSD + 8GB Ram + MS Office For Cheap Sale

    S$350

  • lynnchia91 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice and friendly dealer! Awesome deal! Knows their stuffs and items same as per mentioned! :)

    Fast Speed Acer Gaming/Work/Entertainment Laptop + MS Office + 8GB Ram

    S$450

  • djcat . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Good buyer. Responsible and explains everything about the laptop. Would recommend to anyone..

    Fast Speed Lenovo Thinkpad Laptop + SSD + 8GB Ram + MS Office

    S$450

  • shai7x . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item received and very happy with my product 👍🏼!

    Fast Speed HP i7 Slim & LightWeight Laptop + SSD + 1TB HDD + NEW BATTERY

    S$680

  • amsmineme . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Easy to deal with . Respond to all my enquiry efficiently. Hope to deal with you again 👌

    Acer Ultra Slim & LightWeight Laptop + MS Office For Cheap Sale

    S$200

  • rylee_allen . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    As described, very good quality, fast delivery you rock! Recommended seller. Will order again!

    Fast Speed Lenovo 15" Slim & LightWeight Laptop + MS Office + SSD + 8GB Ram + NEW BATTERY

    S$350

  • brotherhoodds . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Fast and friendly seller highly recommended 👍👍👍

    Acer i7 Gaming/Work/Entertainment Laptop + 8GB Ram + 1TB HDD + NEW BATTERY

    S$500

  • metalli.erfan . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and patient seller. Superb service, excellent product and competitive price. What more can you ask for? Not my first purchase from him and will continue to patronize further. 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖

    Lenovo i7 High Specs 9th GEN Laptop + 16GB Ram + 1TB SSD + 11GB Graphics

    S$980

  • xixich . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great service from Benson and team. Thanks a lot.

    NEW 14" Slim & LightWeight Laptop + 8GB Ram + 512GB SSD + 1 Year Warranty (Grey)

    S$699

  • xixich . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Great service as usual. Thanks Benson

    NEW Ultra Slim & Light Laptop + SSD + 8GB Ram + 1 Year Warranty ONLY $599 (Rose Gold)

    S$599

  • woeszxs1 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent service by the person . I have upgraded my laptop with ease. Will be coming back in the future 👍

    Asus i7 High Specs Laptop + 16GB Ram + SSD + 9GB Graphics !

    S$800

  • julie220274 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Responsible seller, fast delivery and friendly reply.

    Asus 15" Laptop + MS Office + NEW BATTERY For Cheap Sale !

    S$300

  • xkukubirdiex . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    2nd purchase with them and no regrets! Fast Response and onow their stuffs! Thanks alot! Thumbs up!

    Fast Speed Acer i7 Quad Core Gaming/Work/Entertainment Laptop + SSD + 8GB Ram

    S$450

  • edrie46 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Initially i was 50/50 to get a used laptop. But Mr Ben's honesty & professional business etiquette gave me the assurance to deal with him immediately. He could have sold his i9 brand new latop instead but explained to be that this machine is good enough for my Son. My boy is totally overwhelmed with his AfterShock laptop from ITC, it's his very 1st laptop for school & light gaming. Awesome 👌

    Aftershock i7 High Specs Laptop + 16GB Ram + SSD + 12GB Graphics + NEW BATTERY

    S$980

  • pa123456 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    One of the best seller in Carousell!!! Amazing chat and knows his stuff very well! Thanks for my answering all of my annoying enquiries. Hehehe. Keep it up! Good luck on your business! 👍🏻

    Brand New RARE i9 Processor High Specs Gaming/Work/Entertainment Laptop (FREE DELIVERY)

    S$1,588

  • ohfudgeyeahh. . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    fuss free and awesome purchase from seller! highly recommended! 👍👍

    Dell 15" Laptop + MS Office + NEW BATTERY ONLY $250 !!!

    S$250

  • mechak87 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Sellar was patient in answering my questions.Prompt in reply. Thank you and it amazing.Highly recommend!!(≧∇≦)b

    HP Gaming/Work/Entertainment Laptop + MS Office + 3GB Graphics

    S$300

  • taik.palat . review from buyer 8 months ago

    steady fella..took only 2hrs for me to get the laptop from the time we close the deal. kind enuf to install some software for me too upon my request.

    NEW 15" Slim & LightWeight Laptop + 8GB Ram + SSD + 1 Year Warranty (Grey)

    S$599