Avatar

@hsidjsknc

4.3

(23)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 4m

Verified

Reviews

4.30

(23 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    nastymisfitsxo review from seller2 years ago

    fast buyer thank u!

  • Avatar
    onthebrighterside review from buyer3 years ago

    Pleasant and smooth transaction.Seller was kind enough to accomodate to my timing despite my personal delay.

    Champion Vintage Jacket

    S$25

  • Avatar
    jjwong77 review from buyer3 years ago

    Lovely dress, lovely & pleasant deal for sure. 👌🏿

    Beige dress

    S$25

  • Avatar
    mediolafriovile review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly and great seller thank u 😊✌🏻

    Nike Vintage Jacket

    S$30

  • Avatar
    jl_trends review from buyer4 years ago

    Seller didn't appear for meet up! Waited 30 mins, no message no reasons to inform. Should have read her negative reviews earlier. Please respect other's time and respect yourself!

  • Avatar
    imonaplane review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Keen,honest and friendly buyer.

  • Avatar
    tyiffy.table review from seller5 years ago

    Deal was swift, and we scheduled a time at our convenience. Buyer confirmed the meeting 1 hour prior. However, buyer did not turn up even after 1 hour of wait. No response, no reply and goes “missing”. I should have read her negative feedback before dealing with her. Wasted one morning for her sake. Very upsetting and thus this feedback.

  • Avatar
    soybeanbean review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual and speedy replies 👌🏻

  • Avatar
    2402g review from seller6 years ago

    didn't turn up after waiting for about an hour !!

  • Avatar
    li5htarmy review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Confirmed deal quickly. Thank you for come over to collect.☺ Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    shershire review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Decisive and prompt in confirmation and payment! Meetup also went very smoothly ◡̈

  • Avatar
    19roses review from seller6 years ago

    The nicest buyer I've met on Carousell 🎉 Buyer was decisive and arranged a fast deal. She arrived earlier and was patient even though I was running late 🙈💕 Deal was fuss-free and it was such a pleasant exp. Hope you like the item 💞 thank you for being so kind!

    hsidjsknc Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much once again!!💓💓

  • Avatar
    itsuka review from buyer6 years ago

    She replied really promptly and was way earlier for meetup than the arranged time. It was an extremely smooth transaction. Thanks again!

  • Avatar
    jaljayo review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! :)

  • Avatar
    cheerlin73 review from seller6 years ago

    Buyer didnt Show up after 30mins Wait, not even a phone call. Wasted my time 😥️

  • Avatar
    party.pops review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fuss free, sincere, Friendly buyer😄 thanks for your support and looking forward to dealing with you again👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    beautyshark review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    washer_fridge review from seller6 years ago

    great and nice buyer ! Thanks for coming down to my location

  • Avatar
    fatezsbeauty review from seller7 years ago

    Non fussy buyer and easy to deal with! Hope you like the purchase! :)

  • Avatar
    raychxlle review from buyer7 years ago

    Super nice and helpful seller who even waited for me even though I was a bit late!! Tysm for the deal~~