Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

William Honda

@hondawilliam

5.0

(77)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hello bro and sis.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (77 Reviews)
  • LegsAreBurden . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast Seller. Item is in excellent condition definitely recommend👍

    12 inches fiido/tempo/Dyu Hm motor

    S$240

  • mantz009 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Bought 60v 3500watts motor. Seller was accomodating and he always go for an xtra mile.Sent the package overseas. I receive the package in well packaging. He respond immidietly regarding to the queries. I will buy next time. Kuddos bro!!

    Fiido 12 inches Hm motor

    S$240

  • lianmark . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Friendly nice straighforward man..no nonsense. Nice good clean best battery 🙏☕👍

    Pma 60v 20ah lithium battery

    S$480

  • pdrm5 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Item perfect...Recommended seller tip top...

    Pma A6L 60v 1000w motor

    S$1,380

  • Fie535 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Super friendly seller.. Smooth transaction and recommend many things.. Recommended 😀👍

    Pma mobility 3 wheel

    S$35

  • yatieferhan . review from buyer 8 months ago

    very fast responsive,easy to deal with and good customer service.

    60v/48v pma charger

    S$28

  • anormally . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Grest seller close deal in less then 2 hour thanks so much

    12” Hm CHX fat and slim motor

    S$240

  • kstkl . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Nice seller, even after sales still helping me. Steady pun pi pi

    (In stock)Pma scooter 60v

    S$1,180

  • shaq05 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    very nice guy, very smooth replies, very calm and steady person. overall great. guys pls support him!! thanks

    Fiido 12” motor

    S$240

  • ardywira . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Great seller nice to deal with.. thanks so much boss

    Pma scooter instock.

    S$1,180

  • graceglk . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Seller is quick n responsive to my all my enquires. Giving me good n honest advise. An experienced n helpful seller. Received goods in good condition. Delivery man is polite n kind. Highly recommended! Thanks so much! 😀👍

    Pma mobility scooter 3 wheel

    S$1,250

  • fxtehv . review from buyer 11 months ago

    speedy replys and easy to deal with. kind person

    Fiido 12” motor

    S$240

  • dt_jay . review from buyer 11 months ago

    good seller. prompt replies and outgoing. highly recommended, thanks for dealing

  • kenji.5footwayinn . review from buyer 1 year ago

    this dealer is a paitent honestly dealer especially price never anyhow ....and most of the rider and old ppl get affordable pma from him me give 100 full star rating for him thx bro

    Pma mobility scooter 3 wheel

    S$1,250

  • zynxjd . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great guy to deal wif

    12” HM motor

    S$240

  • jeremyfreak . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly & knowledgable seller 👍 fast respond and patient towards all my question asked. Thanks alot for the deal 😊 appreciated

    36v 500watt

    S$180

  • jiaj. . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Friendly and fast

    36v 10ah venom 2+ battery

    S$250

  • ghost_dragon_dealer . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very professional and friendly seller. Cheaper pma in market I have seem so far. Seller assemble and tested everything before delivery the pma all the way to my area. Recommended and good service.

    Pma mobility scooter 3 wheel

    S$1,250

  • ryrara . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Nice friendly fast response seller.. Will definitely deal again if there is opportunity in the future

    36v 10ah venom 2+ battery

    S$250

  • mishelsept . review from buyer 1 year ago

    highly recommended seller to deal with...super friendly bro here....very patient over my silly questions..timely update too...thank u soo much bro...

    3 wheeler PMA

    S$1,080