Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@hollidaysguitars

5.0

(253)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 26d

Verified

Very Responsive

🎸NEW & USED GUITARS........ 💲 Consignment (I'll sell your guitar for you!)........ 🎸Guitar Setup and Repair........ 💲 Payment Plans Available........ ▶️FOLLOW US on Instagram: hollidaysguitars

Reviews

4.99

(253 Reviews)
user-compliments

6

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

14

user-compliments

11

user-compliments

1

  • hypebeaststuffs . review from seller 2 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Excellent buyer

  • pikaboi . review from seller 16 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast deal! Friendly and understanding buyer! 👍

  • morrisonling . review from buyer 16 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is very accommodative! Highly recommended!

    FLUVAL 107 CANISTER External Filter Pump for Aquarium

    S$120

  • azaz195 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Fast and easy, gave me everything needed. Great guy.

    ⛔️(SOLD) 2017 Ibanez Premium AZ224F - Brown Topaz Burst *Electric Guitar & Case

    S$1,190

  • zephy . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Amazing seller~ fuss free and smooth transaction. Seller is responsive and understanding. FIVE ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ out of five.

    ⛔️(SOLD) 2021 Fender Squier Contemporary Jaguar HH ST - Shoreline Gold *Electric Guitar

    S$520

  • terenceeong . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Brought my Gretsch G2622 with an intonation and pickup height that does not suite me. As I got it back, it was the comfiest playing I had in years. He also offered a beautiful guitar case which I was looking as well. It was the cherry on top of our deal. Will definitely bring more guitars and recommend him to others. Do not hesitate to deal with this guy. He knows his stuff. Fast turnaround time

    🎸Guitar Setup, Repair & Consignment for Gibson Fender Squire PRS Ibanez Epiphone Suhr ESP LTD Gretsch Taylor Electric Guitar Acoustic Guitar

    S$50

  • tmberland . review from buyer 4 months ago

    great seller quick response thank u so much

    ⛔️(SOLD) 2018 PRS SE Hollowbody II - Charcoal Burst w/Upgrades *Electric Guitar & Case

    S$1,090

  • red.pandas . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Send over my Gibson for setup and everything turnsout great 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 skilled luthier. Will definitely be sending my other guitars over soon

    🎸Guitar Setup, Repair & Consignment for Gibson Fender Squire PRS Ibanez Epiphone Suhr ESP LTD Gretsch Taylor Electric Guitar Acoustic Guitar

    S$50

  • boiiboiiii . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    friendly and cool guy. did an exceptional job setting up and fixing my guitar. guitar is clean, works as good as new. will definitely deal with him again for future repairs or setups👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    🎸 Guitar Repair & Setup for Gibson Fender Squire PRS Ibanez Epiphone Suhr ESP LTD Gretsch Taylor Electric Guitar Acoustic Guitar

    S$50

  • S.ean_n . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing seller , knowledgeable, friendly and patient , highly recommend getting guitars from him , really nice guy ! Thanks so much for answering my questions , really appreciate it ! Product was good as new and plays very well ! Cheers :D

    ⛔️(SOLD) 2013 ESP LTD EC-256 w/ DiMarzio pickups & Gotoh hardware *Electric Guitar & Bag

    S$290

  • carou4steven . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Would buy again, definitely recommend dealing with

    ⛔️(SOLD) 2018 ESP LTD 400 Series - Natural Satin M-403-HT-FM w/Seymour Duncan Pickups *Electric Guitar & Bag

    S$790

  • sotonghead123 . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast and decisive buyer who arrange courier to pickup from my place after payment. hope you enjoy the xbox console

  • kf49 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Smooth transaction and great seller thanks

    Pedaltrain mini and Warwick RockBoard Solo guitar pedal boards *Electric Guitar

    S$100

  • almightymike.1 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Truly an awesome seller. Have been very patient with me and my chats 😁. Definitely a great person to deal with!

    ⛔️(SOLD) GIBSON Les Paul Standard '60s - Unburst 2021 *Electric Guitar

    S$3,390

  • Rob_D . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Responsive, patient and most importantly, high quality guitar. Transaction was smooth, quick and simple

    ⛔(SOLD) GIBSON Les Paul Standard '60s - Iced Tea 2021 *Electric Guitar

    S$3,390

  • khalid.kk745 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    A friendly seller.n Willing to explain clearly on assembly of the item. Item is nicely wrapped n is in good condition too.highly recommended to all.tq

    ⛔️(SOLD) String Swing Guitar Wall Rack Mount for Electric Acoustic and Bass Guitars – Made in the USA

    S$100

  • steelroots7xe . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for the smooth transaction! Highly recommended seller!

    ⛔(SOLD) GIBSON SG Special 2017 T - Satin Cherry with Gig Bag *Electric Guitar

    S$990

  • moreorless27 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Excellent guitar and equally excellent seller!! 👍👍👍

    ⛔(SOLD) JACKSON USA Signature Marty Friedman - Black With White Bevel *Electric Guitar

    S$3,990

  • nospeakamericano . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Good, fast and relevant! Will do more guitar with him.

    🎸 Guitar Repair & Setup for Gibson Fender Squire PRS Ibanez Epiphone Suhr ESP LTD Gretsch Taylor Electric Guitar Acoustic Guitar

    S$50

  • wanttobuy90 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Fast responses and item shipped quickly. Guitar in good condition. Small miscom but seller was nice to rectify. Thank you!