Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@hinhin_

4.8

(34)

Seri Kembangan   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

❌ swap • no refund • reservation available

Reviews

4.76

(34 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • shaa_30 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Recommended seller! I just love all the paperbags that i received, like new and as described! Would love to deal with her again! Thanks much🥰

    YSL paper bag

    RM2

  • zulaikhaismail . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank u for the fast delivery. Happy dealing with u again next time 😘

    Pandora paper bag

    RM3

  • miss.oxy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Love to deal with her .

  • _weiann . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described.Love the top,thank you!

  • divya16 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Very kind seller. Never met a seller as friendly as her. Highly recommended🖒

    hinhin_ Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you dear, hope to deal with you soon ! 😸

  • bellatrixlestrangez . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • lilbaekid . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Speedy replies. Hope to buy more things from u

  • marissar . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, item delivered as described, thank you

  • closettelover . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!💕 friendly and thanks for making the deal easy💞glad that you like the item💝 hope to deal with you in the future again😊

  • petite_wardrobes . review from buyer 6 years ago

    such a lovely seller, very nice and trustworthy, happy dealing w u 🎀

  • ferrerosheryl . review from buyer 6 years ago

    A very nice & patient seller!😭 couldnt make payment for a really long time but she beared w me ❤ thank you, love the cable protectors ☺

  • wearandchuck . review from seller 6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!

  • foosl99 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    First time deal with dishonest seller 😤 Items are different from the photo he sent. Watch out!! Seller might sent you whatever stock he/she left! 😡

    hinhin_ Clock Icon 7 years ago

    buyer requested me to match for her, but didn't mention she doesn't like white colour, anyway, I request to meet up for change another one but haven't reply me yet. Anyway, this buyer is just so self-centeredness

  • kuailing . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • jasmnewong . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Transaction went really smoothly and item arrived pretty quickly. Thank you! 😊

  • paintmylifecolourful . review from seller 7 years ago

    Decisive buyer and easy to deal with. Hope you like the item. :)

  • fluffytuffy . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very friendly seller who is patient in answering my queries. Item received in good condition! Although she was a bit late to our cod she did apologise so it's okay. Thank you for the discount too! ♡

  • jadendary . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt delivery and items are as described☺️

  • xoxoxxxxo . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item delivered as described👌👌 I love it so much👌 Hope to deal with you again Thank you!😛😜💓

  • iedadiy . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!