Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@hertoppicks

4.9

(65)

Cainta   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Selling home essentials from Indonesia, Korea, China and Japan. Items may be new or unused while others may show signs of usage. 💵: gcash, paymaya, unionbank 🚚: lalamove

Reviews

4.93

(65 Reviews)
  • luxurychingu_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Aaa super bait ni seller thank you so much❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ stay safe! Recommended seller! Also, showed the flaws of each plate for assurance and super ganda pa rin! Thank you again!

  • olxph_tes_m6310 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you!

  • preloved_luxecloset . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Legit and very honest seller. She declared the flaws of the item so I could first check it before confirming the transaction. The items I received are much better than I expected. Thanks so much! I'll buy again.

  • katrinalaurel374 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Items was in Good Condition, Seller is easy to deal with. ang Mura ng mga Item's nya. at Super ganda.💪💪

    Code017: MARKED DOWN ITEMS

    PHP 500

  • mnletc . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Indeed another pleasant transaction.Thank you dear🥰

    Super sale 2: 6pcs soup bowl

    PHP 300

  • legacy_collection . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller.

    Code105A: Moroccan round serving dish

    PHP 300

  • regalcollections . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very accommodating seller..easy to deal with especially on my requested discount☺yey..happy with the items ready for this coming season..satisfied buyer here☺..Thank you seller!!!

    Code094: Christmas Deco plates (PRE-ORDER)

    PHP 95

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you maam for the great feedback. Glad u liked your items. Til our next :)

  • michaelcastelo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    recommend seller! got my item on a cheap and its really nice. super dali kausap and vedy accomodating 😊

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you sir for the good feedback. Til our next transaction :)

  • santina . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you seller mabilis na transaction mabait na seller Recommended

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you maam for the good feedback. Til our next transaction :)

  • jingle13 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very good seller. Product comes smoothly and its totally cover to protect the glass. Nice job.

  • jingle13 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller. Thank you see you on my next transaction.

  • stuffitlikeitshot . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thanks for the smooth transaction and for the freebies! 😍👍🏻

  • shiloh.pangan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast transaction. Item shipped immediately. Thank you very much.

  • munazki . review from buyer 3 years ago

    super happy and satisfied with my purchase. ang sarap gamitin ng mga cups. kahit nadelay ang shipping dahil sa bad weather super ok lang kc palagi nman may update from her. ang dali pa kausap.

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the great feedback 🤗

  • katykit . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Happy Customer indeed! Super maasikaso si Rachel. Exceeds expectations ang Service sa client. Items are excellent! Thanks Sis till next time 😊

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the great feedback 🤗

  • ViktorLeyFashionHouse . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Love the frame! It adds character to the room👏Well-packaged. It came with a bit of seller’s dignity 🙂 Sellers like her make online finds super fantastic! 👏🌷💓

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the great feedback 🤗

  • ViktorLeyFashionHouse . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Found the loveliest dainty vase. Well package. It came with a bit of seller’s dignity 🙂 Sellers like her make online finds super fantastic! 👏🌷💓

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the great feedback 🤗

  • ar.gatsby . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is so accommodating and gave me updates about the item. I will definitely order again. Thank you!

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the great feedback 🤗

  • kithhie . review from buyer 3 years ago

    She was very accommodating and ensure that the parcel will receive in excellent condition. Really appreciatte how she securely wrap my orders. love the decors☺️. Will surely purchased again. Thank you sis. Godbless your shop❤️

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the great feedback 🤗

  • paulynmelgar . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very easy transaction! Seller responded quickly and patiently to questions. Would definitely purchase here again! Thanks!

    hertoppicks Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the great feedback 🤗