Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Recommended

Help Me Buy Taiwan

@helpmebuytaiwan

5.0

(465)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Help you buy from Taiwan! Follow our IG/ FB to check out new listings and what others bought @helpmebuytaiwan Singaporean living in Taiwan for the 8th year, check out @taiwantodo on IG for my travel recommendations!

Reviews

4.99

(465 Reviews)
user-compliments

13

user-compliments

16

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

12

  • minisnorlax . review from buyer 6 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast response and smooth transaction. Bought from seller quite a few time and it's always with the best service given! Will recommend Seller to ppl who I know is interested in the items!

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN CHRISTMAS COLLECTION 2022

    S$50

  • vonprecioustime . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller is really efficient helping me find out the availability of the items I was interested in! Though it means multiple trips to the stores. THANK YOUUUUU! I really love the items!

    ADIDAS ORIGINALS TAIWAN x DISNEY STITCH COLLECTION

    S$90

  • detectiveconan123 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Efficient and prompt reply, items received as per described...

    Icon 19cm Slim Pad 9pc/pack Taiwan Brand

    S$12

  • siokwoon . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fussy free & very responsive seller. Has purchase multiple times with seller previously.

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN MID AUTUMN COLLECTION 2022

    S$50

  • zuzu32 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Extremely friendly and helpful seller, will buy again whenever i require her goods/services.

    HELLO KITTY TAIWAN BOTTLES & CUPS

    S$15

  • iceturtleme . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you for your help! It is always a pleasure dealing with this seller! ☺️

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN MID AUTUMN COLLECTION 2022

    S$50

  • me.sakshi . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller my repeat purchase and I love it. Thanks for a smooth transaction 👍

    Starbucks Taiwan Winter Yellow Studded 24oz Togo Cup

    S$25

  • kittase . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Friendly and responsible seller, this is my 5th purchase from her, strongly recommended!

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN x LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION 2022

    S$50

  • zan_s . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and smooth transaction. Got the bag in a short time. The bag is very nice.

    DEYA x HELLO KITTY BAGS COLLECTION

    S$117

  • olivia184 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super helpful and quick, will deal again for sure and highly reccomend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    STAYREAL x JEAN MICHEL BASQUIAT COLLECTION

    S$70

  • ronrimu . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Pleasant transaction with seller who provided prompt updates! Received items in good condition as well.

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN x LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION 2022

    S$50

  • iammakingspace . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very friendly seller, pleasant transaction. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you 😊

    ADIDAS ORIGINALS TAIWAN x DISNEY STITCH COLLECTION

    S$90

  • angie_3 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you very much ~ very sincere, prompt and understanding seller 🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️ trustworthy as always 👍🏻 thank you for the gift 🎁 🙏🙏highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN STANLEY COLLECTION

    S$70

  • stuffnplus . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    So happy with my purchase. Seller is extremely nice and reliable. items are shipped immediately. Legit 5star..

    DEYA x HELLO KITTY BAGS COLLECTION

    S$117

  • sherlynkua . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    V prompt and efficient seller. Will definitely deal again if given another chance!

    ADIDAS ORIGINALS TAIWAN x DISNEY STITCH COLLECTION

    S$90

  • bitsandscraps . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Easy and fuss-free transaction. Thank you!

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN x KATE SPADE 2022 COLLECTION

    S$50

  • dude89 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly and patient seller! Followed thru the process from shipment to receiving it. Really appreciate it. Thank you :) will be back again

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN x LINE FRIENDS EARTH MONTH COLLECTION 2022

    S$50

  • tempura_en . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks seller for going the extra mile to help me get the Tigger luggage which I really like. Friendly seller which really help buyer minimize the cost of shipping.

    FAMILY MART TAIWAN x WINNIE THE POOH/ SANRIO COLLECTION

    S$50

  • greetingsfromhoenn . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing seller, fast deal and very accommodation and responsive

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN SHIBA INU ONLINE EXCLUSIVES

    S$50

  • kbeauty.sg . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Recieved item in good condition

    STARBUCKS TAIWAN x LINE FRIENDS EARTH MONTH COLLECTION 2022

    S$50